Dining AreaComfortable couches and relaxing chair
Superbly Situated & Stylish Space
Superbly Situated & Stylish Space

Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My apartment is cosy & stylish with a fresh, calm energy!
Very centrally located - 10 mins walk to St. Stephen's Green, Trinity College, Temple Bar & The Four Courts and many city sights.
Quiet & tranquil, very comfortable and secure.

L'alloggio

The apartment has been recently refurbished and has lovely calm colours throughout. Everyone who visits loves my relaxation chair in the living room!
The apartment is ideal for a woman travelling alone or a couple as it's very quiet and secure even though the location is very central. It is within walking distance of Trinity College, The Four Courts, Grafton Street, Christchurch, St, Patrick's Cathedral, The Lighthouse Cinema and many amenities in the city.

Accesso ospiti

You will have access to the entire apartment except for my spare bedroom which I use for storage.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I travel a bit so it will be either myself or my sister who will meet & greet you. Her husband helps out as well.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I am renting my apartment for minimum four nightly rentals only. There is on-street metered parking for short term during the day (free at night) and a pay-by-hour carpark on the street if you need to park for the whole day.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa

I'd like to welcome you to my apartment as a home from home! The apartment complex is very well managed with strict rules about no house parties etc. and no major noise from 11pm.
This is a no smoking apartment. Pets are not allowed. It is not suitable for children.
I do not charge a cleaning fee so I would appreciate if you would leave the apartment as you found it.
Thank you in advance!


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

20 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Morgan
Agosto 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed here for a little over a week. It was excellent!! We communicated and met with her sister Catherine because Deirdre was out of town, but it was smooth sailing the whole time. Catherine was great to work with. The apartment is idyllic! Bathroom is nice and updated, she even had shower supplies in case you don't want to pack your own. Bonus for the ladies- she has a great hair blow dryer!! Everything was walkable from her apartment and we felt safe the entire time. We actually did not take a taxi once besides the airport. This is a great place to stay for a couple or solo traveler. Highly recommend!

Profilo utente di Babsi
Luglio 2017
Wir hatten eine tolle Woche. Die Wohnung ist total sauber und genau passend für 2 Gäste. Die kleinen, liebevollen Details machen das Appartement zu etwas Besonderem. Catherine hat uns alles genau erklärt und zur Begrüßung für jeden einen Scone mitgebracht. Immer wieder gerne!

Profilo utente di Bridget
Giugno 2017
This was my second stay in Deirdre's lovely apartment and we enjoyed it even more this time. The apartment is on the hip Francis street, which is home to many antique shops, boutiques, fantastic cafes and local pubs in one of Dublin's oldest neighborhoods. From there it's an easy walk to Christchurch, Dublinia, Temple Bar and Trinity College. We were greeted by Catherine, Deirdre's sister and the arrangements and meet-up could not have been better. She provided all essential instructions and everything we needed. Would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in a historic neighborhood in the city centre. We were sad to leave and would gladly stay again!

Profilo utente di Zeina
Giugno 2017
Prefect place! Catherine met us as soon as we arrived from the airport and explained everything! The place is exactly as described (nice, clean, comfortable) and it was the perfect location. We were able to walk to everything in Dublin and public transportation was easy and close by. We also took day trips from Dublin to the north and west of Ireland and having the apartment as a home base was prefect as we felt safe and it was very quiet at night (although you are walking distance to the night life). Highly recommend!

Profilo utente di Elsje
Giugno 2017
Exćellent location - walking distance of everything I wanted to see. Lovely spacious flat with everything you could possibly need. The host was punctual, friendly, helpful. And there was a wonderfyl aromatherapy diffuser as an extra little touch.

Profilo utente di Marian
Maggio 2017
Very lovely apartment, warm interior design, very clean, great location near St.Patrick cathedral, several hundred meters to most central locations. Host very friendly, welcomed us near midnight. Highly recommended! Marian&Mihaela

Profilo utente di Tiina
Settembre 2016
My husband and I had wonderful 6-week vacation in Dublin. This is very comfortable apartment, very conveniently located, very quiet, you can walk to most of the tourist attractions. We enjoyed all the TV programs, it was also nice to be able to cook and wash laundry. Thanks to Catherine & her daughter who met us in front of the building on agreed time and both were very helpful answering any questions we had. We both highly recommend this beautiful apartment for anyone coming to Dublin!

Dublino, IrlandaMembro dal Giugno 2014
Profilo utente di Deirdre

Hi, I live in Dublin Ireland. I love running, nature and all kinds of complimentary health remedies. Je parle francais et j’adore le cinéma!
My favourite travel destination is anywhere in Europe especially France! I like getting to know different localities as a local rather than a tourist.

Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili