The main roomEntrance
Beautiful Studio - South Kensington

Intera casa/apt

1 ospite

Monolocale

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A conveniently located studio within easy reach of Hyde Park and Kensington Palace, the Natural History Museum and the Royal Albert Hall. Its a stunning and well proportioned flat with lift access, a wonderful balcony & some storage space.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Divano letto
Camere da letto: Monolocale
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 18:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 35 €
Sconto settimanale: 14%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

No smoking and no pets - sorry!


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

24 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Heather & Denis
Agosto 2017
I really enjoyed staying a Oliva's place. It is in a great location, close shops and transport, but quiet. I used it as a base for business meetings in various parts of London, as well as enjoying some of the sights & galleries in London.

Profilo utente di Asaf
Luglio 2017
I had a very nice stay here. The studio is small but very clean and elegantly decorated. Perfect for one guest. The neighborhood is very quiet, public transportation and restaurants are in walking distance. The kitchen is fully equipped, the washing machine and balcony we're great advantages. Sue, Olivia's mother was there to meet me and show me around. She was also very accommodating and allowed me a late check-out which was very helpful. Would love to stay here again.

Profilo utente di Iris
Giugno 2017
Olivia's studio flat worked perfectly for me during my two weeks of work in London. For working, I need a quiet place at night, a place to make café in the morning and heat up dinner at night, a great shower and a great washing machine, and Olivia's little gem has all of these. This lovely studio flat is very small, but with the French windows opening onto a small walkway with herbs and flowers, the space feels very open and comfortable. The fold out bed from the couch is not as comfortable as a regular bed. For those who cannot do stairs, there is a flight of stairs to the apartment, after exiting the lift. The location is close to Gloucester Road for any and all amenities, and close to Hyde Park for a daily walk in one of the great city parks. I will definitely request a booking with Olivia for my next work trip to London.

Profilo utente di Tina
Maggio 2017
Loved the studio flat as it was a short walk to public transportation. Was very appreciative when I could

Profilo utente di Ron
Maggio 2017
Enjoyed my stay here! I would stay here again. The hosts were very accomodating to me,

Profilo utente di Joanne
Aprile 2017
Olivia's place is a real gem in the Kensington area. Check-in and check-out was very easily and both Olivia and her mum Sue were easy to reach. The studio apartment is small but well planned out, well-equipped and comfortable for a single person or a couple with small suitcases. The bathroom and shower was great - not something you find in many AirBnBs - and the little balcony is a definite plus! I'd definitely stay here again.

Profilo utente di Juliana
Aprile 2017
Olivia and Sue were great hosts! Thank you very much!!

Questo host ha 4 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Ottobre 2014
Profilo utente di Olivia

28 years old, I work in London as an entrepreneur in the Personal & Professional Wellbeing sector.
I love being outdoors and keeping active (swimming, yoga and pilates).
Keen traveller (I did a 3 month trek around the Arctic), passions and interests include nutrition, health and wellbeing.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
Annunci simili