Vai al contenuto
Stanza privata in casa

Clean & warm single room. Brand new bathroom!

Clean & warm single room. Brand new bathroom!

1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno

*check my profile to see all rooms*

I have 3 rooms available- 1 large with a king size bed & a tv, 1 smaller room with a small double bed, no tv, both recently decorated and also a single room with a single bed & a tv. We have a spacious new bathroom & a large fitted kitchen with new appliances and breakfast bar, take a look at the photos. There is free parking outside the property, we are on a bus route to the train centre and town, can also walk there in 35 minutes.
Check my reviews too!

Servizi
Riscaldamento
Lavatrice
Wi-fi
Cucina
Ci sono animali domestici
Rilevatore di fumo
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Cancellazioni

37 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Florence
febbraio 2018
Lovely, warm house and a very kind and welcoming host. I would definitely recommend Caroline's airbnb.

Profilo utente di Edward
ottobre 2017
Stayed with Caroline and Julian for a week whilst looking for a permanent place - they are brilliant hosts and very welcoming. Very homely feel, clean throughout and was able to use a range of facilities. Both Lola and Cydney the labradoodles are an absolute delight and adorable…

Profilo utente di Chloe
agosto 2017
I was very comfortable and appreciated the care taken over details, such as offering me space in the fridge. So well presented, the dogs are delightful too.

Profilo utente di Sian
luglio 2017
Friendly welcome from host and resident dogs. Clean room, very comfy bed and a nice new bathroom with good strength shower to start my day. Great value so near to centre of Cheltenham.

Profilo utente di Edward
giugno 2017
Caroline is a great host who will make your stay very comfortable. The house is very close to Cheltenham which has many beautiful attractions. I highly recommend staying at Caroline's place. I certainly would welcome the opportunity to stay again.

Profilo utente di Emily
giugno 2017
Great host and Caroline is very flexible for my needs. Felt right at home

Profilo utente di Theophile Zôrüd
febbraio 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cheltenham, Regno UnitoMembro dal febbraio 2015
Profilo utente di Caroline
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili