Our little garden is a nice place to enjoy.Our guests are allowed to use the kitchen at any time they might need it.
NICE COZY ROOM WAITING JUST FOR YOU!
Ospitato da Olivia
Olivia è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Cozy and comfortable centrical house waiting for you in Durango, known as a Movieland city. Main services to our guests.

L'alloggio

Clean and cozy place to stay in. Very centrical house located 20 minutes by walk away from downtown and still in a quiet neighborhood.

Accesso ospiti

Continental breakfast, T.V. internet, garden smoke areas, laundry room, kitchen, living room to read, to take a nap or just to stay around.

Interazione con gli ospiti

As long as our guests could wish, we are pleased lo interact with them.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The Main Shopping Center of the City, Hospitals, Restaurants, Schools, Parks, 24 Hour Mini Supermarket, Hotels, Drugstores, Gas Station, Money Exchange House, Churches, Mechanic and everything very close from here just some steps away from our house!!
Downtown main square is just 20 minutes by walking.
Definitely we are located in one of the best places from all around the city!!


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Spazi comuni
2 letti singoli

Regole della casa

As we are a very pacific, honest and traditional family we can ask for us just what we can offer to the others, we mean, respect, honesty, and a peaceful environment.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - A border collie and kind of chihuahua dogs and a cat
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - It's a big and wide house and we share garden, laundry, dinning room, hall ways, living rooms.

Cancellazioni

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questo host ha 5 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Durango, MessicoMembro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di Olivia
Hi, I'm a freelance photographer and graphic designer but mainly I'm a mother. My family and I love nature and do look forward to protect it and to live in harmony with it. We love simple life and cook at home mexican/italian cuisine, we enjoy walking around the city, and are int…
Lingue: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili