3 bedrooms with parking. Quiet location.
4 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
2 bagni
4 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

3 bedrooms available in a friendly family house in a quiet location between Poole and Bournemouth, 2 bathrooms, wifi, large garden, parking. I have 1 twin bedroom and 2 single bedrooms. We have a dog, 2 cats, 1 rabbit and 2 Alpacas.

L'alloggio

We live in a clean, bright and friendly house in a quiet Cul de sac, overlooking Heathland at the rear. We have ample parking and a large garden.

Accesso ospiti

Bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen and TV room and garden

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be here to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. I can give you local information and advice.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 44 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 3
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 10:00

No smoking inside the house please, you can smoke outside on the patio.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Dog(s), cat(s) e other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

20 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Stuart
Settembre 2017
Angel is lovely and very welcoming. Big heart and serves a hearty breakfast! Really nice location. Quetly but still fairly close to everything 10 minute drive from most things. If you are an animal lover you will be happy here!!

Profilo utente di Cathy
Giugno 2017
Angel is a very welcoming host, who accepted our very late arrival as no trouble. Her lovely white German shepherd and two rag doll cats are friendly and well behaved, though as time was short we did not meet the alpacas! Quiet street that suited us for location and for the one night stay, and Angel sent us off with a well cooked breakfast.

Profilo utente di Gosia
Giugno 2017
Angel was incredibly helpful, warm, loving. We went for a lovely walk nearby which was a perfect thing to do before a big breakfast - which really tasty. We spend time with her alpacas which is a fantastic bonus for all animal lovers!

Profilo utente di Serrie-Justine
Aprile 2017
Great host, very accommodating and with the loveliest dog on the planet, will definitely be back !
Profilo utente di Angel
Risposta di Angel:
That would be lovely, you are always welcome. Willoughby will be very pleased to see you, as will I.
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Sandie
Aprile 2017
lovely house but bathrooms really need updating
Profilo utente di Angel
Risposta di Angel:
Thank you for your comments. The bathroom is about to be updated.
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Richard
Febbraio 2017
Angel is very friendly, caring host, I have no reservation in saying that next time I am in the area I will be staying again.

Profilo utente di Maxime
Ottobre 2016
Angel est très accueillante et à l'écoute . Toujours prête à aider si vous avez des questions ou quelconque requête. Très jolie maison familiale, cosy dans un quartier tranquille. Le séjour s'est très bien passé.

Poole, Regno UnitoMembro dal Febbraio 2015
Profilo utente di Angel

I am a friendly, kind person. I like to make people feel welcome and at home. I enjoy cooking and am very interested in food. I love my animals. I enjoy the countryside.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili