Open plan Living room area with bedroom on mezzanine levelBedroom with the blinds up on mezzanine level - please note it has a low ceiling.
Cool open plan loft Clapton Hackney
Cool open plan loft Clapton Hackney


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

2 letti


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This is a stunning, modern, light new york style loft apartment in Clapton, Hackney, East London. It is open plan with a bedroom on the mezzanine level with a low ceiling.There is a fully equipped kitchen and bathroom with bath/shower. There are 5 lovely huge windows with high ceiling.

L'alloggio

This is a stunning, modern, light new york style loft apartment in Clapton, Hackney, East London. It is open plan with a bedroom on the mezzanine level. There is a fully equipped newly refurbished kitchen, newly refurbished bathroom with a bath and shower. There are 5 huge windows that let in lots of natural light.
The apartment is art deco and was built in the 1930s. It is in a former aeroplane parts factory and has lots of character.
The apartment has one double bedroom and one double sofa bed in the open plan area downstairs from the bedroom. If you wish to also use the sofa bed please let me know and I'll ask the cleaner to make it up for you. There are two poly boards that you can use to block the sun out. I can also get the sofa itself made up and this is very comfortable.
The bedroom on the mezzanine level has a low ceiling but is very cool!
There are blinds in the bedroom if you want more privacy/a darker space.
I have just added blackout blinds to the main 5 huge windows but you can still enjoy the views from the flat.

Accesso ospiti

Please treat the flat as home.
If you finish anything you use please replace it.
No parties.
No loud music.
No smoking.
Please remove shoes as the floor has just been treated.
Please do not move or drag the furniture as I have had a new floor.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be available but my friend and neighbour Hedi may check you in and out if I am away with work.
I may be abroad while you are here but I will let you know if this is the case in case of a time difference.
You can contact me as much or as little as you want by (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)/viber/phone/text etc

Altre cose da evidenziare

I will leave fresh towels, freshly made bedding, blankets, shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, toothpaste, toothbrush and a hairdryer.
There is a TV with sky box and I also have Apple TV and Netflix. There is an iron and ironing board.
There are also three fans in case of hot weather.
There is a cafetière and milk frother to make coffee as well as a kettle.
Free WIFI is available and I will leave the code for you.
There is free off street parking with no restrictions but can also rent a car parking space in the carpark if you prefer from my neighbour.
Parking at £10 per night or £30 per week if using their car parking space.
Price per night is £90 based on 2 people sharing
It's £15 per night for each additional person to a maximum of 4.
Please note the flat is open plan as shown in photos and the bedroom does not have a door but you can pull the blinds down.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 18€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 39€
Cauzione: 119€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini sotto i 2 anni

Please remove your shoes upon entering the apartment
Please do not drag/move furniture as this may scratch my new floor
No house parties
No loud music
No smoking in the flat
No pets unless pre agreed
Please remember to turn everything off on departure including heating
Please can you do me a small favour and water my plants during your stay (except the cactuses)
If you finish anything you use please replace it.
Please treat the flat as your home.

Thank you ‪


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

62 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Michael
Aprile 2017
sehr schöne große und helle Wohnung in einer ehemaligen Flugwerft von De Havilland. Supernette unkomplizierte und sehr hilfsbereite Eigentümerin. Besser geht nicht...

Profilo utente di Taylor-Sian
Aprile 2017
We loved our stay here. The apartment was even better than we expected; super spacious, really clean and just very cool indeed. The location was perfect for us, on a quiet street but also just around the corner from the train station. Also, only a short walk to the River Lea and some peaceful green spaces. Helen was really communicative and helpful. Would love to visit again! Xx

Profilo utente di Andrew
Dicembre 2016
Helen's spacious apartment was ideal and it's new kitchen was perfect for our entertaining needs at Christmas. It was close to local amenities and transport but still quiet enough to make you feel away from the hubbub of city life. Helen was a great host and quick to respond to all communications. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Kaspars
Dicembre 2016
Helen was very proactive with communication before our arrival. She provided tips on what to see and do in London as well as very accurate instructions on how to get to the apartment. She was also flexible with check in and check out times. We didn't get to meet Helen herself but she arranged for a friend to check us in. Apartment itself was very spacious and we liked it. One small note that on workdays there is noise coming from the street starting ~ 8am. Getting to the apartment from London is easy using the overground train.

Profilo utente di Hanna
Novembre 2016
My parents had a wonderful stay in Helen's beautiful home! The space is huge and it has a lot of character! A very exciting place to stay in a fun and lively area of East London.. I would definitely recommend!

Profilo utente di Philip
Ottobre 2016
Excellent communication including a guide to the area sent to my e-mail address. Helen arranged for her neighbour to hand over the keys, which went very smoothly. Welcome beer and wine in the fridge, and another guide on the flat and places of interest and suggestions of where to eat, all very helpful. Huge open plan flat very nicely decorated and clean. All mod cons and a large telly with Sky. Huge expanse of windows offering a wonderful view. Nice bathroom with towels supplied and a shower in the bath. Bedroom upstairs in a mezzanine area, ceiling a little low so being over 6 feet I was careful.

Profilo utente di Peter
Ottobre 2016
Helen's flat was really fun to stay in. She is a wonderful host and very accommodating. We did not get to meet her but she was readily available whenever we had a question and was quick to problem solve any issues that came up.

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Febbraio 2015
Profilo utente di HelenHelen è un Superhost.

I'm a buying manager working in retail, my work takes me away from my apartment in Clapton, which is why airbnb makes to perfect sense and I'm trying it out.

Having lived in and over London for the past 15 years, I feel settled in Clapton, Hackney, East London.
It has a good mix of people. It's a relaxed place with lots to do in the surrounding area as well as good links into Central London.
There's a good selection of local pubs and restaurants nearby, a lovely canal/river, marshes and also two decent sized park for walks and exercise.

I'm flexible with bookings, for both long and short term stays, as my boyfriend's is not far from where I live and I have some lovely neighbours who help with the keys.

I hope you enjoy your time and stay in London, Clapton.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore