Newly renovated appartment-ground floor 100m2
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Just renovated Great, spacious appartment on ground floor in quit street in vibrant area naar the Vondelpark. Two bedrooms so up to 4 people. We are trustworthy and communicate clearly with our guests. Check our reviews to find out what people have to say. Ciao!

L'alloggio

Quick description:
-2 bedrooms with one kingsize bed & 1 double (professional) aero bed
- one bathroom
- sunny garden
- WiFi
- tv/ washer/ dryer/ music system

We have a big appartment(100 m²) for rent with a nice sunny garden. It can sleep up to 4 people, 2 big bedrooms. It is situated very near the vondelpark in a quite and local neighborhood. Lot's of nice cafe's and restaurants around. The centre is approx 10 minutes by bike and the public transport is 2 minutes walking. Your car can be parked for free 10 minutes walking from the house.

It has all the comfort you need: fully equipped kitchen, with washer. Big bathroom with a bath and a shower, flat screen tv and wireless Internet.

If you have any further questions please don't hesitate to send me an email.

You're are very welcome to come and stay in always exciting Amsterdam!

Ciao,

Noor

The entire house

It is quit street but just around the corner you find Nice bars, restaurants and Some shops..and the best thing is the Vondelpark just 5 minutes away!

The tram which brings you to the centre, passing museumsquare, Leidseplein, all the canals, is 2 minutes walking from the house.

Accesso ospiti

The entire house

Altre cose da evidenziare

Check-in/check-out
Check-out is always at 11 am.
Check-in time is flexible. Please note that we charge €25 after 8pm and €40 after 10pm.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 materasso gonfiabile, 1 culla

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 35 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 35 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

To leave the house happy and like you found it!


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

19 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Monique
Dicembre 2016
An overall good place. Check in was done with the Airbnbutler, smooth and easy. Although the butler didn't seem to know the house very well and introduced the spare bedroom to us rather than the master one, but we figured it out anyway, so no problem. Noor's apartment is cute and located in a nice neighborhood outside of the center. A bit far from everything if you don't plan on renting a bike. If there's a bit traffic, it takes about 25min of crowded tram into the city. Depends on what you think is far though. In the morning, you can run for about 7 min to the Vondelpark then have a good morning workout in there. I would recommend family use since that it's very big with lots of baby stuff. It was rainy so we didn't get to experience the garden, but it looks very cozy.

Profilo utente di Yves & Louise
Dicembre 2016
The apartment is GREAT, big, clean, well located and with all the necessary for a confortable stay... just one important point, if you are more of 2 people there's a extra room (baby's room) with an aerobed.. but the aerobed have problems to stand all the night inflated. I slept in the couch for the 2 night instead of the aero bed.. couch very confy. Thanks for all Noor!

Profilo utente di Vincent
Novembre 2016
Apart from the Aerobed not inflating, Noor's apartment was comfortable and clean. Good location with easy access to the city.

Profilo utente di Alex
Novembre 2016
The apartment has a lovely spacious open-plan living space, with the bedrooms and bathroom below. I think the current pictures (at time of writing) are very accurate. Very new bathroom with a generous sized bath. The area contains plenty of nearby places to eat and drink without feeling too noisy or built up. There is a particularly good restaurant on the same road called Foodbar 63, which do a very nice tasting menu, though I would recommend booking to avoid disappointment. There is also a huge park very close by, which will take you straight to the city centre if you like to walk (quite a substantial walk though). If you do not like walking, the no.2 tram is very close by, and takes you up to and through the centre passed many key sites for tourists new to Amsterdam. Public transport is, in my opinion, much easier to navigate in Amsterdam than many other european cities. We did not get to meet Noor and her family, but the airbnb key-holder service that they used were very communicative and helpful.

Profilo utente di Susanne
Ottobre 2016
We had a wonderful weekend stay in Noor's apartment! It's not in the tourist part of town but in a residential area with cool hidden restaurants you would not find if you'd stay on the usual paths. Noor's flat really makes you experience Amsterdam like a local.

Profilo utente di Luis
Settembre 2016
Really nice weekend at Noor's place. Description was totally accurate, perfect communication with her. The appartment is in very good condition, close to the center due to a tram stop within a 2 min walk. Would definitely repeat and recommend. A+++

Profilo utente di Esther
Settembre 2016
Noor was erg gastvrij en flexibel. Het huis is bijzonder prettig. Het was er stil, ruim, sfeervol, netjes, praktisch, kortom een fijne plek om te verblijven.

Amsterdam, Paesi BassiMembro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Noor

Hi!

I am a young professional working at a international food company at the moment. I have been studying and living in Amsterdam for the last 10 years. I LOVE to travel and thats why I think this site is a fantastic tool. It makes it all so much easier and more accesible.

I am a real restaurant and bar lover and after 10 years I have found a lot of nice and secret hiding places. And we have a lot in Amsterdam.

My house is my other hiding place. And i am welcoming you to feel at home when you're staying here.

Please shoot if there's anything you would want to know.

Ciao,

Noor

Lingue: English, Français, Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili