Bright Kitchen with gas cookerDesk in Bedroom
Bright & spacious room, East London
Bright & spacious room, East London
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This beautiful two bedroom apartment is located by Westferry station, only 3 stops from Bank station on the DLR and 15 minutes walk to Canary Wharf. The spacious and bright double bedroom has use of a shared bathroom, living room and kitchen.

L'alloggio

Forming part of this converted Grade II listed bank conversion, this wonderful two bedroomed flat benefits from high ceilings, superb living space and natural light in abundance. Situated on the top floor, the property comprises two double bedrooms, a spacious reception room, kitchen with space for dining and family bathroom. Ideal location for Canary Wharf, Narrow Street, with its numerous bars/pubs and restaurants and the City with Westferry DLR station moments away.

Accesso ospiti

You will have access to the living area, bathroom and a well equipped kichen.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am welcoming and very happy to provide information and recommendations for guests.


Servizi
Essenziali
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 14 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 6 €
Sconto settimanale: 12%
Prezzo per il weekend 46 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

13 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tomassi
Giugno 2017
This guy is a really good person. I recommend. He is always here for you. You can ask him every things he gonna help with the best he could. Go there ! You wouldn't be disappointed. The appartement is just 2 min walk from DLR tubes. Really good travel.

Profilo utente di Anthony
Maggio 2017
Immensely hospitable host from arrival through departure - great location to CW, good sized room (and quiet) and great host.

Profilo utente di Aditya
Marzo 2017
James is a nice guy. Good knowledge of the area. Apartment is close to Bus and train (5 min walk). Close to Canary Wharf,walkable. The shower is a little tricky when you try to set temperature. I spent 5 min every day doing that. Bedroom has lot of natural lighting. Perfect for 1 person and 2 bags. Works for 2 people with two small bags. We were 2 people with 2 big bags and 1 small and it was tight. No elevator. Got to climb 3 floors. Secure area.

Profilo utente di Shabiaz
Marzo 2017
James was a wonderful host, the place was exactly as described, with it being only a short walk to Canary Wharf. Would highly recommend.

Profilo utente di Umer
Gennaio 2017
Lovely host, easy check in and check out. Will definitely stay with him the next time. Very easy to go to canary wharf and London city airport. Thank you once again for hosting us.

Profilo utente di Rolandas
Marzo 2016
James was exceptionally welcoming and arrival was easy - he gave me clear directions, tips for food and entertainment and made sure I settled in alright. James is an exceptionally smart and kind host, always able to brighten up your day and it's been a pleasure staying with him. Flat is very clean, spacious and bright, the kitchen is well-stocked and the commute options are numerous. I used to take DLR from Westferry which is a brisk 3min walk and there is a bus stop (including night buses) within 1 min from the house, two Boris bike stations within 3min walk and even a ferry pier within 15min on foot. I highly recommend staying at James's.

Profilo utente di Felipe
Gennaio 2016
During my visit to London James was extremely nice and helpful, his apartment was comfortable, big and clean and very good located (close to DLR line and Canary Warf)

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Aprile 2013
Profilo utente di James

I am in my early 30's and work in classical music as a conductor and musicologist. I enjoy cinema, theatre, opera, swimming, books, Radio 4, Renaissance and contemporary art, meeting new people and travelling to unusual places around the world. I grew up in France and speak French fluently.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili