Quiet street/Exciting neighborhood
Quiet street/Exciting neighborhood


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio


Servizi

Prezzi
Cauzione: 107€
Sconto settimanale: 8%

Descrizione

My apartment is a typical 4 and a half you will find in many of Montréal charming neighborhood. A 4 and a half in my case is a living room shared with the bedroom + a dinning room and kitchen. The half is the bathroom (yep that's how it's done here!). It's a tiny one but well renovated and equipped. There is a queen bed in the bedroom and if needed there could be room for one more on the really comfortable sofa.

You can use both balcony, the kitchen has everything you need if you wish to eat in. WIFI will be (website hidden)'s and books in the dinning room shelf are available if you wish to use them. For the other furniture, I thank you for kindly respecting my privacy by leaving the things in there place :)
I would appreciate to be told if something gets broken. Thank you in advance for being respectful of my cozy apartment while I'm not here!

As much as I would love to be there to greet you with coffee in the morning and hear your adventures in the city when you're back at night, my apartment only has one bedroom... which means I'm not here when you are :) Mostly, I rent my apartment when I'm away so I will be available before you get here to communicate with you and answer all your questions. I will then leave all my suggestions and instructions in the apartment. If something is missing, I will do my best to respond promptly.

Villeray is a vibrant neighborhood between little Italy, Mile-Ex, Little India and Rosemont. You won't even want to go downtown as you will have enough to discover around!
You have all sort of local designers boutiques, restaurants (you will find my recommendation in the apartment guide I have made for you!), an independent book store, a park to have the perfect run, great artsy coffee shop, yoga classes, farmers market, wine store, bars, microbreweries, ice cream shop, grocery, bref, it's the best!

5 min walk to Jarry (orange line) subway stop or 10 min walks to Castelneau (blue line) subway stop. Also 4 blocks to St-Laurent #55 buses which runs downtown every 10min or so.

I live with my cat, Papi, but he won't be here when you rent the place. Something I feel is important to share so that if you have serious cat allergy, you know before that a cat lives here.


Regole della casa

I expect my guest to be respectful of my place and to take care of it as their own. Also, my very cool landlord leaves downstairs so no need to remind you to please respect the neighbors!
If needed, you can smoke on the 2 lovely balcony.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Gatto(i) vivono nella casa

Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

Questo alloggio non aspetta altro che una tua recensione

Quando prenoti questo alloggio, ecco dove comparirà la tua recensione!

Montreal, Canada · Membro dal Ottobre 2011
Profilo utente di Isamie

The way I see traveling has changed since I have discovered Airbnb!
I always felt lucky to have friends around the world and to be able to visit and know their city with them instead of getting traped in touristic area.
I feel Airbnb is like having a friend to suggest you the best things to do for the trip you wish to have when you visit a place. Where to go for the best coffee, what's happening around, local artist playing, a good walk to take, etc.

Soon I hope to be able to offer my place and welcome travelers like I have been welcomed by my Airbnb hosts and friends.

I like; making music playlist, roadtrips, mountains, cats, bike to work, carrot cake, shoes, brunch, latté, wine, positive surrounding, laugh untill I get cramps in my cheeks...
I work in events organisation.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.