Vai al contenuto
East South Window1F Living, Dining, Kitchen
Women only, Private room, WiFi, 7 min to subway
Women only, Private room, WiFi, 7 min to subway
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
Bagno di servizio condiviso
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
Bagno di servizio condiviso
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Check-in is 19:00, Check-out is 9:00 for weekdays, but we try to be flexible so talk to us!
The space is cozy, best suited for a single person (women only).

If you want to experience local life, this is for you. There is a famous shopping streets called "Togoshi Ginza" in Shinagawa.

- Access -
Haneda Ariport: 37min by train
Narita Airport: 90min by train, 75min by bus
Tokyo Station: 24min by train
Shibuya: 9min by train

L'alloggio

15 squares for private room in 3rd floor

SHOES OFF: Please remove your shoes by the door when entering (bring slippers if you'd like).
BATHROOM: Shared bathroom with towels, hair dryer, shampoo and conditioner. This is shared so if you want to use in the morning, we might ask you to adjust time.
BEDROOMS: A single bed, a desk, lamp, iron and Air Conditioning. No room key.
WIFI: Credentials available upon check-in.
PANTRY: Small eating area with basic pantry and essentials: dishes, utensils, cups, mugs, coffee, tea, etc. Will provide fresh fruit by request.
OTHERS: Laundry service is available if you stay more than 1 week. You can enjoy Amazon Prime Video in our living room.

Accesso ospiti

1st floor: Bath, Toilet, Living and Dining room
2nd floor: Toilet
3rd floor: Your room and balcony

I will give you a key to the house upon arrival. You are free to come and to on your schedule within reason. Full access to the room booked, the kitchen and living/dining areas and bathrooms on the first/second floor (but not for Tatami room).

Interazione con gli ospiti

We work for weekdays and will be out of your way most of the time. But I look forward to meeting you, sharing travel stories and hearing about where you are from and what you are looking to experience while you are in Tokyo.
In the morning for weekdays, the bathroom time may need to be scheduled a little bit, but we are flexible.

All family member can speak English, and our daughters
speak Spanish and Korean.
Una de mi hija habla Español. Ella vivó en Mexíco.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I prefer to share my home with some special people, and need to be safe, so I'm going to be selective. So,
1. The representative reservation cannot be accepted.
2. Your profile should be with your photo (not back, but face)
3. Guest should be over 20 years old.
4. Sorry, no smoking, no pets and no party (no group activities).
I reserve the right to reject without reason.

Servizi
Internet wireless
Shampoo
Asciugacapelli
Essenziali
Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 19:00
Check-out entro le 09:00

No smoking

Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

9 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Min
Ottobre 2017
週末の出張でお世話になりました。 私の都合で午前中大きな荷物を預かっていただいたり深夜の帰宅の対応等をしていただき大変助かりました。戸越駅から商店街を進むルートは買い物に便利で楽しい道順なので、うっかり目印の店を逃さないように!丁度道に迷いそうな所でお迎えに来てくださったホストの人柄の良さをしみじみと感じ、心暖まるステイとなりました。 五反田から都営浅草線で一駅ですが、大崎からも歩いて行ける距離のようです。 また、冷蔵庫の中からチョイスできるセルフ朝食がとても美味しくてホストとも交流出来る朝のひとときに満たされました。3階個室のプライベート空間はテレビや全身鏡等も備えられ便利でした。アロマの良い香りがして癒されます。全体的に綺麗でとても快適ですのでまたぜひ利用させていただきたいです!

Profilo utente di Yachao
Gennaio 2017
また利用しました。のりこさんのおかげさまで良い年を過ごしました。おいしい朝食をいただきました。そして、近所の神社で初詣して甘酒をご馳走しました。本当にありがとうございます!

Profilo utente di Rebeca
Dicembre 2016
Noriko and her husband are really nice people, communication was great. Unfortunately, I couldn't make it to the house the night I had reserved but the communication previously had been perfect, and they were kind enough to refund part of the fee. I did keep my bags there. The house is in a cool neighborhood, a 15 minute walk from a JR station. It's not in central Tokyo but its about 40 minutes train + walk from the centre. I would totally go there again if my plan was to simply find a place to sleep in the city.

Profilo utente di Yuki
Dicembre 2016
のりこさんはとても親切で、快適に過ごせた2泊でした!立地も商店街にあり、夜も明るいので安心でした。 Noriko san was very helpful and sweet:-) I would like recommend her if you are interested this room! She will make you nice trip ( I mean comfortable place)

Profilo utente di 지현
Maggio 2015
noriko's room was very comfotabale to go anywhere and room condition was same as picture. she served me blackfast and it was good. noriko was very kind. i really enjoyed to stay there.

Profilo utente di Tomoaki
Aprile 2015
今回2度目の滞在で、以前にも増して暖かく迎えて頂き大変快適に過ごすことができました。 Norikoさんはとても細かくお気遣いをしてくれて滞在中困ることは全くありませんでした。一緒にお食事をする機会も頂けて家族のように迎えて頂くことができて自宅のように心温まる時間を満喫できました。また次回利用する機会があることを楽しみにしています。

Profilo utente di Kana
Aprile 2015
ホストのノリコさんはとっても暖かい女性で、到着したその日から最後まで歓迎されていると感じました。家族の一員のように大切にケアしてくれて、居心地の良い五日間でした。朝ごはんもカフェみたいに美味しくてオシャレなご飯を作ってくれました。夜遅くまで出歩くことが多かったのですが、帰宅時間が遅くなってもオッケーだったのはありがたかったです。ノリコさんのおかげで、とってもハッピーな東京滞在でした。ありがとうございました(o^^o)
Profilo utente di Noriko
Risposta di Noriko:
お部屋の掃除の日を火曜日と金曜日ということで、ゲストの方に事前にお知らせして、その際はお部屋に入る旨を伝えて掃除します。みなさんがいらっしゃるときは、遠慮して、モップがけのみをやっておりました。ごみの回収も、お知らせしてなくてすみません。毎日、ごみの有無も確認するようにします。(2015年2月からのホスト歴で、まだまだ改善中です。今回のことも、Lesson Learntとして、ゲストの方が快適にすごせるように役立てます)。ありがとうございました!
Aprile 2015

Shinagawa, GiapponeMembro dal Gennaio 2015
Profilo utente di Noriko

はじめまして。
外資系企業に35年間勤務しております。平日は夜19:00以降のお返事になります。
夫、娘3人、5人家族です。
以前はホストファミリーを10年間やっており、各国の学生が我が家に滞在しておりました。

ご不明点ありましたら、ご質問ください。よろしくお願いいたします。

Hello, this is Noriko. We are a family of 5, my husband, 2 daughters and me. We all speak English and one of my daughters, she speaks Spanish.
As I work during weekdays, I will reply after 7pm.
We look forward to having you.:)

Lingue: English, Español, 日本語
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili