Bronte local rock pool Local rock pool
Private leafy apartment in Bronte.
Ospitato da Roshini
Roshini è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio

Our place is a beautiful weekend spot for a couple looking to enjoy the Eastern Suburbs beach life style. Our apartment is light and spacious and surrounded by lots of beautiful leafy trees which you wake up to the view of in the morning. We have a large modern kitchen, open lounge and dining combined area, internal laundry with clothes line outside and a cute little balcony with a BBQ to sit and enjoy your evening dinners on.
Local cafes including the famous 3 Blue Ducks only a 2 minute walk away. Bus stops are a 2 minute stroll away that take you to the city or Bondi Junction interchange. Bronte Beach is only a 10 minute walk. The place is very quiet and peaceful and perfect for a couple looking to enjoy some nice relaxed time together by the beach.

The place is yours. We only let when we are away.


Servizi
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina
Essenziali

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 96 €
Sconto settimanale: 21%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Please no parties or large groups- my neighbours live here peacefully and I would like them to be able to continue to do so! This is a place to come to relax and unwind in.

Please leave the place as you found it. Just the washing up done really, and any major messes cleaned up including giving the stove a clean if you cook greasy foods etc!

Any breakages must be paid for (within reason- don't worry about the odd glass or coffee cup)

No Smoking.
No Pets


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Blaze
Gennaio 2017
Excellent location - whether you want a 5minute walk to the beach or a number of excellent cafes and restauranst, Rosh's lovely apartment is for you. Check-in was extremely simple for me (a first time AirBnBer), with Rosh enabling constant communication for all of my little questions. The apartment was wonderfully furnished for a beach-getaway, and we could've lived comfortably there for much longer than a 4-day stay. Bronte beach and plenty of cafes and restaurants were a short walk away and extremely easy to find. Overall, I couldn't imagine a better experience.

Profilo utente di Fiona Barratt
Ottobre 2015
This apartment is great for anyone wanting to be in the Bronte/ Bondi area. The apartment is clean and really lovely , quiet and really pretty area. You can walk to Bronte Beach easily and we also walked from Bronte to Bondi along the cliffs. Buses from Bondi Junction are within walking distance. Thoroughly recommend this apartment.

Profilo utente di Marina
Marzo 2015
Nice flat. Great location. Just 15 min. to the beach! We enjoyed out stay!
Profilo utente di Roshini
Risposta di Roshini:
Thanks Marina.. Its actually only a 10 minute walk down to the beach... Glad you enjoyed your stay in Bronte.
Marzo 2015

Profilo utente di Bec And Marty
Febbraio 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at Roshina's apartment in Bronte. The whole check in process was very easy and Roshina was easy to contact at any time throughout the process. The apartment was spacious, clean and tidy and the little leafy outlook balcony was really nice to sit out and enjoy when we decided to eat in one night. The location is great and close to coogee or bronte beach. Would recommend anyone to stay here

Nuovo Galles del Sud, AustraliaMembro dal Febbraio 2015
Profilo utente di Roshini

Il quartiere

Annunci simili