Bedroom viewLarge spacious comfy couch in TV room
Carine/Karrinyup- Spacious Private Sunny Retreat

Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Your own private part of lovely modern bright 2 storey home. There is a shared front door entry, entry hall and washing machine (located in your kitchenette). Consists of a private bedroom private spacious lounge room private kitchenette/laundry with sink, microwave, fridge, kettle, toaster, frypan, crockery, cutlery etc, private bathroom and toilet. Close to Warwick train station, parks, Hillarys, Joondalup major freeways, local and larger shopping centres. Complimentary tea/coffee, wifi.

L'alloggio

You will have exclusive use of a queen sized bedroom, lounge-room, bathroom and seperate toilet in a private passage off the main shared entry hall which is in the front right side of the ground floor of the home.
This space is not strictly an entire seperate home/apartment to yourselves as it is a part of our home but private.
If you require a bed for a 3rd guest we will erect a single fold away bed in the bedroom under the window. It is only suitable for a child under 10. The settee in the living room can also be converted to a comfortable single bed for an adult at night by removing the backing cushions and sheets, pillow and doona are provided for this. It is a lovely bright modern two storey home in the safe and coastal Northern suburb of Carine. 1 minute from Reid Highway that is a link to the airport and runs from East to West and Mitchell Freeway which runs from North to South. 5 minute drive to popular Northern beaches and Hillarys marina is nearby. 1.5 kms to the Lake Karrinyup Golf Course.

Accesso ospiti

Shared areas are the front door and entry hall into the house and use of washing machine located in your kitchenette/laundry area. Your own Queen size bed with drawers and a built in robe with hangers, spacious tv/living-room, bathroom, powder room/toilet located together in a passage off the main entry hall. Your kitchenette/laundry is located on the opposite side of the the shared main entry hall. Main rooms have very effective ceiling fans with remote controls and ducted reverse cycle air conditioning which is controlled centrally from the hosts area. We also offer free wi fi. Access to a small backyard overlooking a park. We reside in the rear and upstairs section of the house. We access our own private areas thru the shared main entry hall.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We have travelled extensively and value the benefits of securing good, clean, quality, value for money and safe accommodation. We also use Airbnb when we travel. As we also Iive on the premises we are always available for any information, interaction or assistance you may require but are aware of and respect your privacy.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Due to Local Council regulations we do not offer breakfast but provide, tea, coffee, sugar, assorted condiments and milk. All amenities are available to make your own light meals and snacks
We will consider earlier checkin and later checkout dependent on other bookings.
The beds consist of a queen size in the bedroom, a small single fold away suitable for a child can be erected in the bedroom (which makes the room less spacious but cost effective) and the spacious settee in the living room can be made up as a comfortable single bed suitable for an adult at night for sleeping.
We have fully ducted air conditioning which is controlled centrally.
As we live on the premises we will always be there to welcome you and give you the keys but would need to know your approximate time of arrival. Please also advise your expected time of departure beforehand so we can ensure we are available to receive back the keys. If departing very early in the morning house keys can be left on the hall table and depart without locking front door, or leaving the keys in the letterbox.
Please provide a brief rundown of your stay on booking.
For stays longer than a week I do a thorough clean of the apartment and wash and change sheets every 7 days. Towels can be changed as required.
The photos of the living area are slightly different as we now have a large lounge/sofa in there instead of a 2 seater settee.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 13:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Portiere

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Interfono
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 7 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 10 €
Sconto settimanale: 8%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 1 letto singolo
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00

At least 4 hours notice to be given from booking till arrival time.
Please assist us to be environmentally friendly and conserve energy by turning off lights, ceiling and exhaust fans and taps after use.
Please respect our home as you would your own.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

64 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ming Xiang
Agosto 2017
Maureen's place was great. Location was good and host was nice and helpful.

Profilo utente di Perri
Luglio 2017
A lovely comfy home near some great shops

Profilo utente di Yi
Luglio 2017
适合自驾游,离尖峰石阵比较近。房东准备了很多实用的旅行材料,如打折券等

Profilo utente di Shuo  Shuo
Giugno 2017
A very pleasant experience, very good!

Profilo utente di Louise
Giugno 2017
What a beautiful home in a lovely quiet area with everything you could possibly need. Maureen is the perfect host and has thought of every little detail to make your stay comfortable. The central heating made sure the house was lovely and warm on our arrival which was appreciated.
Profilo utente di MaureenMaureen è un Superhost.
Risposta di Maureen:
Hi Louise and Tony. It was an absolute pleasure to have you stay with us. Look forward to seeing you again sometime in the future. Cheers. , Maureen and Neil
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di James
Giugno 2017
Very nice hosts who were welcoming in their home

Profilo utente di Sarah
Maggio 2017
Comfortable nights stay. The space was clean and the bed was great

Perth, AustraliaMembro dal Marzo 2013
Profilo utente di MaureenMaureen è un Superhost.

Hi there. Welcome to my Airbnb site. We are from Perth but have travelled extensively and enjoy hosting guests from different countries. Hope our accommodation is what you've been looking for and am sure you would enjoy your stay with us.
I am recently retired from the disability industry and Neil from the auto industry. We keep ourselves busy and have just joined the gym hoping to get fit. We are easy going and love travelling and sharing experiences with friends and fellow travellers. Our next big trip is to Spain, Portugal, Morocco and the Greek Islands next year and recently toured China and cruised around the bottom of Australia.
Cheers and we would love to host you here in sunny Perth.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili