Vai al contenuto
Calm place,20 min from city center
Calm place,20 min from city center
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio

I speak fluent English, easy understand French, little bit German and some slavic languages. My daughter also speak English, French and pretty good Finnish language.
So we surely will find way to understand each other


My little friendly family will be glad to share our place with you. We live in 3 rooms flat. It is really very clean and calm place.


LIVING ROOM:
to reserve this room - please look my 2-d listing.
You also can use living room with little sofa for 1 person and air sofa for 2 person.
This room will be perfect for family with children, because usually we use this room like a child room.
There are 2 tables and nice toys ;).

The same amenities are provided: clean towels, bed cover, slippers, iron and ironing board, hairdryer,
free WIFI.


_________________ 2-d room __________________________
____ to reserve the second room - please look my 2-d listing

1 separate room (12 sq metres) is waiting for a guest. It's cozy and light room. Nice and calm place for 1 or 2 persons. Towels, bed cover, slippers are waiting for you. There're iron and ironing board in your room.. You can use hairdryer.
Free WIFI.


KITCHEN is a nice place for calm evening and rest after long walks in the city.

If you wish, for extra payment - a nice breakfast will waiting for you at the morning and/or healthy dinner at the evening!
I cook only natural and healthy food, no chemicals and no frozen food.

TRANSPORT
Metro station is 5-7 min of walk. I also will be happy to show you our beautiful city.

A lot of buses 1 min from house place, if you prefer bus. But my opinion in Petersburg metro is the best kind of transport. Never traffic problem. ;)

PS
Don't hesitate to ask me what else you need for comfortable staying in Petersburg city. I am looking forward for your reservation and will be glad our meeting!

THE 1-ST ROOM:

Servizi
Ascensore
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless
Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 5 €
Deposito cauzionale 100 €
Prezzo per il weekend 12 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Cancellazioni
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Andrea
Settembre 2012
It was quite frustrating! it is not 5-7minutes from the metro but 20-25minutes!!! There was no wi-fi! :(( and I never met Irine but her friend, who was really nice but she could not speak english...

Profilo utente di Qaiser
Settembre 2012
Very nice stay there and host was so good and also very beautiful room everything is good.

Profilo utente di Helmut
Giugno 2012
The room Irene gave us was very nice and silent. She shared with us whatever we needed and were very kind and pleasent. THANK YOU!!

Questo host ha 3 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Adeje, SpagnaMembro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Irine

What can I say about myself? Be yourself. Other roles are already taken ;)
ok...

What about me, about work and life.. My first education was international cooperation and tourism. Then I've got university diploma (systems engineer, control of technical systems) But for 15 years I love only one direction - arts of publishing. So i am an art editor, making books, publishing and advertising materials.

My profession is my great passion, but it doesn't take all my time. So I have time for traveling and for my best friend, the most important person in my life - my daughter. :)
I will be glad to meet new friends. And: "You are welcome to my place"

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Français, Polski, Suomi, Русский

Il quartiere

Annunci simili