Very cosy bedroom with comfortable bed.Small living/dining room with fridge, microwave and kettle.
Cosy bedroom with private entrance
Ospitato da Benedicta
Benedicta è l'host.
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Really nice and bright apartment with a cosy terrace ! The room offers full privacy and the bed is the best you ever had! Private bathroom. Good location for travelers working in the EU or NATO areas.

L'alloggio

A bedroom for two plus small living room and brand new bathroom. The living room sofa can also be used as a double bed. This is only possible for people travelling together.

Accesso ospiti

Hall, Bedroom, Bathroom, small living room or seconf bedroom with facilities to heat a meal or prepare breakfast.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Available to explain and give any information about stay and Brussels.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Ascensore
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 25 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-out entro le 11:00

No smoking nor pets allowed. Respect neighbours being quiet after 10 pm.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

15 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Giuseppe
Marzo 2015
It's perfect for a couple that wants to spend some days in BXL. Ut's really well located, clean and comfortable. An amazing double bed, a big and new bathroom help you feeling at home. Benedicta was really kind with us and puts a lot of attention to his guest!

Profilo utente di Astrid
Settembre 2017
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour chez Benedicta, le logement est très bien situé, la chambre confortable. Nous avons apprécier les informations et les petites attentions fournies par Benedicta. Je recommande vivement !

Profilo utente di Christiane
Febbraio 2017
Wir haben vier Nächte bei Benedicta verbracht und es war ein wunderschöner Aufenthalt. Sie ist eine sehr sympathische, offene und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin, wir haben uns sehr wohl bei ihr gefühlt! Die Wohnung ist genauso wie beschrieben, sehr modern eingerichtet, sauber und die Betten sind komfortabel, auch das ausgeklappte Bettsofa. Wir hoffen, dass wir bald wiederkommen.

Profilo utente di Colleen
Ottobre 2016
Benedicta was a wonderful hostess with a good knowledge of the area. She had prepared a folder of restaurants, things to see, public transportation, etc. The private entrance to the apartment made it seem like we had the whole place to ourselves, including a living room and very comfortable mattress. Apartment was neat and tidy, bathroom well stocked with toiletries. Surrounding area was very quiet, great off street parking space, and easy walk to the public transportation. To no fault of our hostess, the lift was broken and she does live on the top floor so pack lightly. Benedicta was a wonderful and host and helped carry our things down to the car since the lift was broken.
Profilo utente di Benedicta
Risposta di Benedicta:
Thank you Colleen for your nive comment. For the bus stop, there are two stops one on the left and one on the right but I will mention it. Hope you are enjoying Paris.
Ottobre 2016

Profilo utente di Clara
Giugno 2015
Benedicta nous a très bien accueillie, la chambre est très grande et agréable. A deux pas du tram et à 10 minutes en taxi de la Gare Centrale! Je n'hésiterais pas à retourner chez Benedicta si je revenais à Bruxelles. Merci pour ton accueil Benedicta!

Profilo utente di Cathy
Giugno 2015
Benedicta was great! We had a little mix up on the dates but she was super accommodating - her place was superb! Definitely would stay here again if I'm ever in Brussels!

Profilo utente di Armin
Maggio 2015
She is so kind and a good host. The place is so clean and is close to public transit.

Bruxelles, BelgioMembro dal Ottobre 2012
Profilo utente di Benedicta

habite Bruxelles, aime Biodanza, lecture, cuisine, marche et voyages surtout avec mon sac à dos. J'aime découvrir de nouveaux endroits et de nouvelles cultures.

Lingue: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili