the bed:) The bathroom.
Room and bike near airport/city


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Cosy room in a new built house. Close to the airport & Bella Center.
Hyggeligt værelse i nybygget hus på Amager i et hyggeligt villakvarter. Udsigt over Ørestad og det berømte VM-bjerg.
Huset ligger 15 min på cykel fra Københavns Hovedbanegård.

L'alloggio

We live in a quiet area close to the airport, Bella Center, Fields and the metro. There is a nice view and sunset from the window. There is some building materials in the room, but nothing that is in the way.
There is a double bed in the room with pillows and quilts.
There is a small table, a chair and a dresser with drawers to your clothes etc. You use the familys bathroom. You can make coffee and tea and take water in the kitchen. We can't offer you to make hot food, cause we are in the house, and the kitchen is a family kitchen, where we will be with our children. :) You can have some space in our fridge.
Danish:
Vi bor i et roligt område med udsigt til Ørestad. Tæt på metro og bus.
15 min til rådhuspladsen og lufthavnen.
På værelset er der en dobbelt seng med dyner og puder samt et skab og et lille bord.
Der ligger lidt byggematerialer i hjørnet med ikke noget man bemærker. Der er en skøn udsigt derfra og dejlig solopgang fra det ene vindue.
Du/ i kan bruge vores badeværelse og der er adgang til køkken i den forstand, at du/i kan lave kaffe/the. vi kan desværre ikke tilbyde dig at lave varm mad i vores køkken, da det er et køkkenalrum, og vi er hjemme:) Dog kan du få en hylde i køleskabet.

Accesso ospiti

English
Bathroom with towels
Kitchen where you can make hot drinks, sandwiches and easy breakfast. Not food.

Badeværelse med håndklæder
køkken til at lave kaffe og the og fek.s. sandwiches og nem morgenmad.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Vi er hjemme.

We will be home


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 42 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

Non smoking
clean
no guests in the room
quiet
no pets

Ikke ryger
ingen husdyr
ingen gæster
renlig
rolig


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

11 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Latefa
Luglio 2016
I spent 6 nights at Monika's. The room is comfortable, spacious, and well lit. I had no trouble finding time using the bathroom, despite sharing it with the family. The bike unfortunately was a little big for me, however the short walk to the train station was pleasant so that wasn't a problem. Monika and her family are nice and helpful. It was a great experience overall.

Profilo utente di EdithEdith è un Superhost.
Giugno 2016
Jeg hadde et meget hyggelig opphold hos Monica og familien. Jeg brukte sykkelen hver Dag og fikk slik sett mye av omr[det Jeg ellers Ikke ville f[ se.

Profilo utente di Sarah
Maggio 2016
Monika is a very lovely person and this room is on it's own floor in a beautiful cosy home. Monika was very helpful, friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this house to stay in - perfect location with being only 10 minutes from the airport and 20 minutes from the town center! It's a 10 minute walk to the Bella Center for those attending any events or conferences. Monika has two adorable kids - only thing to keep in mind for those who like children. Thanks Monika for a very lovely stay in Copenhagen!

Profilo utente di Djohan
Ottobre 2015
We were very happy staying with Monika's home ! She was very kind and helpful when we need to find the way to book a trip and also helping us to do online checked in when were going to leave.

Profilo utente di Hui-Tzu
Settembre 2015
I really enjoy the stay with Monika and her family. They have a lovely house, you can feel the energy and the love she put into the house. For me it was a great experience to learn Denish lifestyle. I strongly recommend it.

Profilo utente di Matteo
Settembre 2015
The room was very neat, in a mainly residential quiet part of Copenhagen. The house was comfortable, however it is advisable to use the bike to reach the nearby metro station. Maybe not a room for those who want to wake up late in the morning (the children were a bit loud). Finally, Monika and her family have been very hospitable, sharing a late Sunday morning breakfast time with me ^^

Profilo utente di ShiQin
Agosto 2015
Mornika is a very nice host with two cute children. The property is a little bit outside the city central, but the the way to the city by bike is definitely a highlight of my trip, where you can see many new architectures and nature.

Questo host ha 3 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Copenaghen, DanimarcaMembro dal Gennaio 2015
Profilo utente di Monika
Lingue: Dansk, English, Norsk
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili