Bedroom with access to private balcony that looks over the garden.Full function kitchen with Westinghouse stove, grill and oven.
"Littleheath" Self-Contained Studio
Ospitato da Elliot
Elliot è l'host.
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A delightful pet friendly self-contained studio in the leafy suburb of Killara. Walking distance to city trains, restaurants, golf and tennis facilities, Ravenswood school, Dalcross private hospital, and buses to Macquarie and UTS universities.

L'alloggio

Littleheath sits on 1100 sqm in the beautiful suburb of Killara. Built in 1926, it's meandering garden still possesses all the charm of our colonial past. Huge old shady Mulberry and Jacaranda trees, exotic plants, flowing shrubs and some of Australia's oldest Camellia trees, and our studio is positioned amongst all this beauty for you to enjoy.

The studio is self-contained with:
Separated bedroom
- double bed
Kitchen
- fridge,
- kettle,
- toaster,
- stove, grill and oven,
- cooking and dining utensils
Bathroom
- independent hot water system,
- shampoo and conditioner,
- towels,
- blow-dryer
Living/dining area.

The studio will have complimentary cereal, condiments, milk, tea and coffee.
Should you desire a more substantial breakfast just let me know when booking and we can sort something out.
If you don't wish to cook lunch or dinner you can dine in one of the many restaurants, cafes, wine bars, hotels and takeaways that are walking distance from Littleheath.

Off street parking is available for one vehicle only; however, there is plenty of street parking out the front.

The laundry is separate from the studio and the main house, which you will share with the house residents. Washing powder, fabric softener, stain removers, etc. will be available for you to use and you are entitled to use the washer and/or dryer any time you like, am or pm. There is an iron and ironing board available inside the studio.

Pets are allowed to stay in Littleheath but they must always be supervised by you.

Smoking is not allowed in the studio but is allowed on the property. There is a large undercover patio with an ash tray for wet weather use.

Accesso ospiti

24 hour access to the laundry.
Private side access to the cabin area.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be at work during the day and may not be able to physically assist you all the time, but, I am always happy to take calls and answer any questions or make recommendations. I have lived in this area for 20 years and know it very well.
When I am around you can come ask me a question or even just join me for a coffee or tea.

Unfortunately I do not currently own a car and therefore can not do pick up/drop offs, but, I am happy to help arrange transport, etc..

Altre cose da evidenziare

Killara is very close to many boarding schools, hospitals and universities.

Boarding schools: Ravenswood, Pymble Ladies College (PLC), Knox Grammar, St Ignatius (Riverview), Abbotsleigh and Barker.

Should you be visiting a child who is boarding, during your stay at Little Heath, you are most welcome to have him or her come stay with you over the weekend at no extra cost. Just allow me a bit of notice so I can make sure their stay is comfortable.

Hospitals: Dalcros Private, Macquarie University Hospital, Sydney Adventist Hospital (The San), Royal North Shore Hospital and Hornsby Ku-ring-gai Hospital.

Universities: University of Technology Ku-ring-gai (UTS) and Macquarie.


Servizi
Animali domestici ammessi
Internet
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Per famiglie e bambini

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 21 €
Deposito cauzionale 344 €
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-out entro le 12:00

Pets are welcome!
The garden is fenced; however, owners must take full responsibility for their own pets at all times. We have had many pets stay at Littleheath and enjoy them being here but we just ask that you tidy up after them.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

54 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sue
Ottobre 2017
Elliot's flat is really nice. It has 2 rooms and a lovely bath. There is plenty of hot water and clean towels. The kitchen is nicely kitted out. The bed is comfortable. The flat is located at the back of the garden and very pretty with all the flowers and birds. Elliot checked in on us to be sure that we had everything we needed for our stay and was very helpful with information about the area. We would love to stay with him again.

Profilo utente di Tracey
Ottobre 2017
Elliot is a great host, and made sure we were always informed and had what we needed. The apartment provided an ideal base for our Sydney trip, and we would be happy to return to Littleheath.

Profilo utente di Peter
Settembre 2017
Great studio. Elliot was an excellent host. Although in the suburbs had a great feeling of seclusion in the bush.

Profilo utente di Fiona
Settembre 2017
Very easy check-in and Elliot was very responsive throughout my stay. Quiet leafy neighbourhood. Friendly household. Unit has all the basics covered - although sofa and chairs are not the most comfortable! Good wifi. Great shower. Convenient, but not particularly inspiring, 12-15 minutes walk along Pacific Highway for public transport and local shops/restaurants.

Profilo utente di Lindsay
Settembre 2017
Loved this cute place and so close to the train and cafes!!!

Profilo utente di JonoJono è un Superhost.
Settembre 2017
Great little cabin! Perfect location and great value! Thanks again for everything. No hesitation to recommend!

Profilo utente di John
Agosto 2017
Great place to stay with your dog. Elliot is very accommodating and understanding, recommended pet friendly place.

I am a recent History graduate of The University of Sydney.

My favourite things to do are read history, discuss international affairs, cook exotic cuisine and listen to interesting podcasts.

I plan to travel to the US after university to work there for a bit. Other countries/adventures on my list are Iran, Jordan, Ethiopia and a cool walking trip from France to Rome.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili