Vai al contenuto
Living space includes TV and CableKitchen see listing for details of what is stocked in our units.
Camper

010 RV Rental At River Resort Standard Section

010 RV Rental At River Resort Standard Section

4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno

Arizona Oasis RV Resort, formerly known as Colorado River Oasis RV Resort is an exciting retreat where people of all ages can come to get away from it all and spend some time on the river.

Our affordable trailers are clean and cozy for your long or short term needs. Trailers are equipped with a nice shower, kitchen, TV, couch, and queen size bed. Linens are not provided, so bring your own bedding. You may check out bedding during office hours for a $20 fee.

Servizi

Aria condizionata
TV via cavo
Asciugatrice
Essenziali
Riscaldamento
TV

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa

Orario per il check-in: 14:00 - 02:00 (giorno successivo)
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con personale dell'edificio

Disponibilità

17 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Stacie
Stacie
maggio 2018
Thanks
Profilo utente di Arizona Oasis
Risposta di Arizona Oasis:
We're so glad you chose to stay with us! We hope to see you again soon.
maggio 2018
Profilo utente di Mj
Mj
marzo 2018
Don’t believe what they tell you on the phone or online. Campers are old and not “real nice” like they told us. None of the roads are paved so park and campers are very dusty. They will put you wherever they want. Bring your own pans and utensils. Pool, hot tub, bathrooms and …
Profilo utente di Arizona Oasis
Risposta di Arizona Oasis:
Mj, We understand the importance of meeting your expectations. We reviewed your reservation and we believe there were some misunderstandings. It shows that we declined your inquiry on a park model unit because it was priced incorrectly. The office then sent you an alternate request for the standard RV unit which you accepted. It looks like the office upgraded your unit to a Premium RV rental when you arrived at no charge, but you were unable to stay due a maintenance issue. It appears you were then put in the unit that you booked through Airbnb. The booking for our standard RV rental includes photos of the actual unit, so you will know what the unit is like before you arrive. We are very sorry that you were disappointed in your stay. If you would like to give us another try reach out to (Email hidden by Airbnb) and we would be happy to send discount or voucher for a future visit.
marzo 2018
Profilo utente di Marilyn
Marilyn
febbraio 2018
Great value and a very nice location close to the water.
Profilo utente di Surely
Surely
febbraio 2018
The best thing about this place is that if you have a question or concern, the staff are very happy to help you as soon as possible. The people who stayed there much longer than we did, are all so happy and friendly. AZ Oasis is a nice and relaxed place to stay.
Profilo utente di Arizona Oasis
Risposta di Arizona Oasis:
Surely, Thanks for the great review. We look forward to you coming back in the future.
febbraio 2018
Profilo utente di B.R.
B.R.
febbraio 2018
Arizona Oasis went out of their way to accommodate me in an RV. I was on my way to Phoenix and needed a halfway stop. It did feel overpriced, however. The pictures don't really give you a feel for the interior or the resort. The people are really kind, though and if you have …
Profilo utente di Ryan
Ryan
dicembre 2017
I had such an amazing time there! Stayed for 2 months and really hated to leave! Friendly people all around and the most beautiful sunsets you have ever seen! Can't wait to go back!!
Profilo utente di Arizona Oasis
Risposta di Arizona Oasis:
Ryan, We are so happy you had an amazing time. We look forward to your coming back to see us.
dicembre 2017
Profilo utente di Mic
Mic
settembre 2017
We had a wonderful time. All the people that worked there were really nice too.
Profilo utente di Arizona Oasis
Risposta di Arizona Oasis:
See you next time!
settembre 2017

Ospitato da Arizona Oasis

Ehrenberg, Arizona, Stati UnitiMembro dal novembre 2014
Profilo utente di Arizona Oasis
179 recensioni
Verified
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili