Spacious and Quiet Queen BedroomSpacious and Quiet Queen Bedroom
Great location! Queen room with ensuite bathroom.

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Quiet and private property. Master bedroom and full bath with granite. Short bike ride to beach. Queen bed, ensuite bathroom, fridge, microwave, coffee maker and eating utensils.

I accept small dogs (under 20 pounds) and cats. I will consider bigger dogs on a case by case basis, but do request that guests confirm their dogs are friendly and get along with other dogs and all vaccinations are up to date.

There is a SmartTV for viewing your favorite Apps and streaming services.

L'alloggio

Situated in a quiet residential neighborhood close to both freeway and beach, this room is in a tastefully furnished modern town home with slate floor tiles and dark bamboo floors. Bedrooms have carpet. Great for traveling professionals and vacationers. Room comes with fridge, microwave and coffee maker and full set of eating utensils. Queen bed with en-suite bathroom. Sitting area and walk-in closet. All rooms are secured with personal keys.

Accesso ospiti

Access through garage and or front door. Common hallway downstairs. All guests have bedroom and bathroom access. Kitchen priviledges should be negotiated in advance.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Host is available if you have any questions or would like advice on local attractions and activities. She is very knowledgeable of Redondo Beach and surrounding cities and is happy to provide tips and advice on great local restaurants of all price ranges, outdoor and water-sport activities, art galleries, public transport or any other local information.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Towels, linens and toiletries are provided in all bathrooms. Washer and dryer are on the first floor for guest use.

I accept small dogs (under 20 pounds) and cats. I will consider bigger dogs on a case by case basis, but do request that guests confirm their dogs are friendly and get along with other dogs. Pets have to stay in your the room except when being walked. I have a dog walker that can be organized if required. I do request if a guest is gone all day, they arrange for dogs to be walked. Kitty litter tray should be kept in bedroom. All pets must be up-to-date on vaccinations and flea and tick medications - Thanks!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 15:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: Tastierino numerico

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 17 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 44
Cauzione: 262
Sconto settimanale: 7%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 22:00.

Check in: 3 PM
Check out: 11 AM
Normal family hours respected. No smoking in the building in or around building.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

36 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Kristin
Agosto 2017
Rachel's place is clean and comfortable and just as advertised. It was great to have the private bathroom and all of the amenities she provides. We would definitely stay there again if we were in town. She provided us with upfront and quick communication whenever needed. Thanks for a great weekend!

Profilo utente di Madeline
Agosto 2017
I loved staying with Rachel. The rooms she provided where clean and neat. She was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay with her again.

Profilo utente di Michael
Maggio 2017
The room was clean, comfortable, and spacious. There was definitely a lot of thought put into making it a livable space on its own, complete with silverware, dishes, a mini fridge, etc. The full ensuite bathroom was also a very welcome convenience. The space also worked very well for my small cat, and there was even some additional effort put in to ensure I had a proper place to store the litter box. Rachel was a very friendly host, warm and welcoming from the start -- she even let me check out a few hours late on the last day until my next residence opened up, which greatly simplified my life that day. She also offered to have the room cleaned about two weeks into my stay, which was much appreciated. She has a sweet little cat, but even being there for an entire month I only saw it once or twice. Her dog is harmless, and even quite friendly up close, but it's very vocal and barked at me every time I entered or left the home with no signs of warming up by the end of my stay. The dog was very interested in my cat and often camped out on the other side of the bedroom door, huffing and puffing and occasionally even barking. For her part, Rachel was always quite quick to respond and diffuse the situation. The only other thing I would mention is that for the price, I would have figured kitchen access was a given. I had not realized it was supposed to be negotiated in advance, and after a month I was really missing some warm meals. Be sure to chat about it up front or get ready for some microwaved meals. Overall I had a pleasant stay and would recommend this space to other travelers, especially those looking for a quiet, friendly neighborhood.

Profilo utente di Chi-Pei
Aprile 2017
Another great stay with Rachel!

Profilo utente di Pete
Aprile 2017
Great stay. Quiet, pleasant and enjoyable stay. The ensuite bathroom was very nice and convenient. A very private place. I would stay there again.

Profilo utente di Giovanni
Aprile 2017
My fiance and I love our stays at Rachel's! Clean, accommodating and what can else can I say.....WONDERFUL! Thanks Rachel for yet another great stay!

Profilo utente di Chi-Pei
Marzo 2017
I am a frequent guest, and it was another great stay at Rachel's!

Questo host ha 87 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Los Angeles, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di RachelRachel è un Superhost.

I am originally from England but have been living in California since 1996. I love living by the beach and enjoying the outdoors. On the weekends you will find me road biking or mountain biking up and down the beach.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili