Vai al contenuto
Front porchBackyard
Salva questo annuncio.
Intera baita

Stayat Glen Sutton

Profilo utente di Lissa
Lissa

Stayat Glen Sutton

6 ospiti
2 camere da letto
5 letti
1 bagno
6 ospiti
2 camere da letto
5 letti
1 bagno
Pulizia perfetta
2 ospiti recenti hanno trovato questa casa pulitissima.

Skiers Kayakers Bird watchers Hiker(URL HIDDEN) This is for you!
Two story Two bedroom Renovated cottage with four single beds and a double.
Fully Equipped kitchen and Bed/bath linens included.
Back deck w/patio set, bbq,
Dvds.

Servizi

Asciugatrice
Essenziali
Riscaldamento
Acqua calda

Regole della casa

L'orario di check-in è previsto a partire dalle 15:00, mentre quello di check-out è previsto entro le 11:00

Disponibilità

40 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Marianne
Marianne
ottobre 2018
Thank you, we had a great time and the maintenance lady was so sweet and helpful. We definitely would recommend your place or come back again.
Profilo utente di Chris
Chris
febbraio 2018
Second time staying here and loved it. Open living spaces in a quiet location. Right in the middle of three ski resorts. Will be back.
Profilo utente di Lily
Lily
gennaio 2018
We were very delighted with our stay. Lissa's home is very clean, cozy and in a great location!
Profilo utente di Lisa
Lisa
settembre 2017
Clean house. With comfortable beds, close to wine vinards and beautiful surroundings. Lissa always wrote back to my questions in a timely fashion. All in all great stay!
Profilo utente di Patricia
Patricia
agosto 2018
Close to Sutton. Next to river. Private.
Profilo utente di Chris
Chris
febbraio 2017
A cozy quiet pad with beautiful surroundings. Nice open space, pics don't do it justice. Great set-up for kids or for a couple of buddies on a snowboard trip. So close to multiple resorts!!! We will be back.
Profilo utente di Lissa
Risposta di Lissa:
Thanks Chriis! Truly happy you enjoyed your stay.
febbraio 2017
Profilo utente di Alyssa
Alyssa
febbraio 2017
It is even better than what the pictures suggest. It is an awesome place with lots of room for 6 people. The host is great and provides with everything you need. Was perfect for after our ski trip because of how close it is located to the border.

Ospitato da Lissa

Drummondville, CanadaMembro dal giugno 2012
Profilo utente di Lissa
251 recensioni
2 Referenze
Verified
I am a mother of four grown children. I teach part time and manage the guest houses. I enjoy taking walks, painting, reading, writing, drawing, gardening, baking, photography, sculpting and meeting new people that come to my home. I do my best to assure their stay is agreeable…
Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere