Dining table.Dining table.
Apartment with two Double beds.
Ospitato da Lakshitha
Lakshitha è l'host.
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

1 Whole apartment with two double beds , Kitchen and an attached bathroom . This apartment includes a big balcony.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti matrimoniali

Regole della casa
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 11:00

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lucy
Febbraio 2016
I arrived very unwell but couldn't have been luckier with our amazing hosts. Very friendly family who tended to our every needs - calling a doctor and even driving us to our next destination. The rooms had everything you need and it was in a very calm and secluded part of Hikkaduwa. It is a 10 minute walk to the beach, but well worth it for the location. Very relaxed check in and check out times, would definitely recommend!

Profilo utente di Sri
Gennaio 2016
We stayed two nights starting Jan 1st. Its a independent room with two beds and a small dining table in a large house. The host family is very friendly and offered us tea every time we met. I am not rating this higher as this place is little hard to find, atleast 10 mins away from the beach, little scary walk in the night because of street dogs. Also please note there is no A/C or hot water. Wifi was not detectable most of the time. All in all a friendly host family but a budget place not very close to the beach.

Profilo utente di Steve
Dicembre 2015
Lakshitha was busy, so once there, I was hosted mainly by his father, Lakdasha, his wife, and daughter. Lakdasha owns the property and has a respect for clean, healthy food. He prepared meals directly from his garden and they were superb! His house is a short walk to the beach and set in a quiet, lush, tree-filled area - a great way to be close, but far enough for peace and quiet. The room was clean and quite comfortable. Lakdasha was super helpful and even drove me to the train station at the end of my stay!

Profilo utente di Robin
Dicembre 2015
Friendly and helpful host, 10min walk to beach.

Profilo utente di Joanna
Dicembre 2015
Wonderful homestay experience with a warm and caring Hikkaduwa family who will do anything to make you feel comfortable. We stayed in the large upstairs apartment with a lot of light and air. It was comfortable for 3 people. Only fan but good. Wifi excellent. Meals tasty. Location great- away from beach under trees and forest but only 5 minutes walking to the best. Excellent experience. During Christmas they made us feel like family and inviting us to a special BBQ. Thank you Lakdasa and family!

Profilo utente di Manuela
Dicembre 2015
Wir waren 10 Tage im Haus hatten 2 Kinder dabei 3 und 6 Jahre die Unterkunft ist in Ordnung, wenn man kein Kinder dabei hat, es gibt leider einige unfertige Baustellen ( Treppe ins nichts ohne Geländer..) für Erwachsene kein Problem.Die Anfahrt ist etwas schwierig man fragt am besten unterwegs ums Laghtase Haus. Die Familie ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit.Weg zum Strand 5 Minuten. Sehr zentral. Fazit für uns als Familie wir werden nicht mehr dort übernachten.Allerdings ist es für Reisende die ein paar Nächte dort schlafen sicher eine angenehme Unterkunft.Man kann auch Reis und Curry vorbestellen zum essen und das ist köstlich;-)

Profilo utente di Jenn
Settembre 2015
Hard to find but clean, good value room with good WiFi. The room itself was nice and private but the family were right next door if we needed anything. Lakshitha and his family were very helpful and friendly when we needed a spider removing. The area was beautiful and the people around were really friendly.

Hikkaduwa, Sri LankaMembro dal Ottobre 2014
Profilo utente di Lakshitha
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili