LOVELY FLAT XBERG along the CANAL
Ospitato da Roberlina
Roberlina è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Cosy and playful, fully equipped and clean apartment :)
Viscoelastic foam mattress like Tempur-Pedic

I use mattress cover, nice silky bed sheets, 2 pillows and 2 duvets and white towels exclusively for my guests and I wash them always at 90ºC :)

L'alloggio

Very bright and charming 55 sqm flat at the historical area of Kreuzberg, full with original cafes, restaurants, art galleries and shops, an open-air markets and transports.

The apartment is located beside Paul Lincke Ufer which is one of the most beautiful streets of the city, very calm and green, along the beautiful channel promenade and on the opposite bank of the channel you will find the picturesque turkish market (Tuesdays and Fridays). Check the map here: (URL HIDDEN)

And check this video too: (URL HIDDEN)

Very close to U1 (green) Gorlitzer Bahnhof and to U8 (blue) Kottbusserdamm and Shönleinstrasse from where you can reach, for example, Alexander Platz in 7 minutes. But I would suggest to use bikes if it's not too cold!!

FACILITIES:

1 bedroom loft floor with double bed
1 kid bed stokke (until 3-4 year old) and changing table
1 big sofa and desk with chair
1 fully equipped kitchen + washing machine
1 bathroom with a very good shower
hardwood floors
High ceilings
Internet WIFI!!!
towels and beddings
Smoking is not permitted as here lives a baby :) thanks!
Pets are ok if they are polite as their owners ;) !

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be available and reachable by sms and email for any question all time!


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 25 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 24 €
Deposito cauzionale 200 €
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 15:00

Perfect flat for a couple, also with a kid!

Please don't smoke as here lives a kid!

Please please water the plants if the day has been warm ;)

Thanks

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

25 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Paige
Agosto 2017
The host is absolutely lovely. Extremely helpful, incredibly communicative. She has bent over backwards for me in being a good host. The apartment is exactly as advertised, but the photos don't quite do the creative eclectic decor justice. Its the perfect slice of Kreuzberg culture. Wifi is fast, the building is pretty quiet and you are in the heart of everything. I honestly don't think she brags sufficiently about the location: right on the canal, a block from a whole slew of cool restaurants, cafes and bars. Close to public transport. The quintessential Kreuzberg experience.

Profilo utente di Czar
Luglio 2017
okay!

Profilo utente di Jesse
Luglio 2017
If you have a chance to stay here - take it. The apartment is an absolutely delightful place to stay, especially if you have a kid (we do). Roberlina is quite an extraordinary person and the apartment attests to her creativity and thoughtfulness. Our son was thrilled to explore the magical children's bedroom and play with the toys Roberlina had carefully selected for his age group (and some she had made herself!) We thank her son for being willing to share them! The "grown ups" room is great too, it has a loft bed (aka pirate ship) above a generous living room space. It's also very well located - Kreuzberg is fun to explore and it's very pretty along the canal. It's very lovely, diverse and close to restaurants, bars, transport. We stuffed up and got our check out date wrong, and Roberlina was very accommodating and generous and easy to communicate with.
Profilo utente di Roberlina
Risposta di Roberlina:
Hi guys!! Thank you for the lovely review! Have a great trip on the road in Europe!!! Ciao :)
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Anjali
Giugno 2017
Great apartment in my favorite neighborhood in Berlin. The apartment is full of character and Roberlina was nice enough to leave breakfast for me. A quiet apartment on a lively street, perfect stay and warm, gracious host.

Profilo utente di Camille
Maggio 2017
Roberlina is such a kind, thoughtful & reliable host. Her flat is so unique and full of interesting and playful objects while still feeling very cosy & homely. The location of the flat is ideal - right by the canal which is so beautiful. We hired canoes and paddled down it. There is a Sunday market just up the canal which is great & has a good selection of records, clothes, art & food. I'd recommend this amazing flat to anyone visiting Berlin - it makes your trip extra special. We hope to visit again :)
Profilo utente di Roberlina
Risposta di Roberlina:
Sure! You are more than welcome Camille and Jacob!! :)
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Koray
Maggio 2017
I couldn't have picked a better place to stay in Berlin than at Roberlina's Kreuzberg apartment. Roberlina warmly welcomed me at the door and even though she was on holiday, she was always for help available via telephone. The apartment was warm, cosy and bigger than I had thought it would be after looking at the pictures. Cannot recommend this place enough.

Profilo utente di Jennifer
Maggio 2017
Such a great place to stay. Perfect area. Quite yet in the heart of everything. Roberlina's home is like a page out of a story book. Such a jem!

Berlino, GermaniaMembro dal Giugno 2012
Profilo utente di Roberlina

Hi! I am Roberlina, I am a single mom and I live with my adorable son by the canal ;)

I am a puppeteer and I love to inspire children and parents with my shows.
I also work in the music industry since when I moved to Berlin many years ago and I am a maker in my free time!
I love flea markets and little nice surprises!
I love all animals but particularly dogs and horses and I do a lot of horse riding in the woods ;)
I love traveling and meeting new people and learn languages ;)

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili