Side table & clean towels.Please enjoy our comfy couch & flat screen T.V.

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Suitable for a couple or single, the room boasts a very comfortable king sized bed, bedside table, wardrobe space, reading light & ceiling fan. A side table with a couple of drawers is wide enough for a laptop if emails need to be sent!

L'alloggio

There is a lovely king sized bed sure to guarantee a deep sleep! The side table is wide enough for a laptop if emails need to be sent.

There is a wardrobe and bedside table offering plenty of storage.

If needed, room can be allocated in the family fridge and pantry for your groceries. There is a supermarket within walking distance & is on your way home from the train station.

Toiletries are provided upon arrival, along with a fresh, clean towel and bed linen. A hairdryer is available if needed.

Accesso ospiti

You have use of a washing machine and outside clothes line. If the weather is wet, a clothes horse/ drying rack is provided.

Kitchen facilities for basic meals are available. I am busy preparing family meals between 6.30pm - 7.30pm. Please work around this time slot.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will leave that up to the individual. I'm always up for a chat but also respect the need for privacy.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Our dog is part of the family and is generally inside when we are home. If comfortable you may bring her inside if we are not here.

Please be respectful of noise levels after 8.30pm. My 9 year old will be in bed.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 7
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

NO SMOKING INSIDE.

Please clean up after yourself when using the kitchen, bathroom and laundry.

Please be efficient in the bathroom. It is generally busy between 7.30am - 8.00am.

Please avoid cooking between 6.30pm - 7.30pm.

Any breakages or damage will need to be payed for.

Please respect our property and DO NOT enter our bedrooms.

If you are long term guest please wash your towels and linen if needed. Upon your departure I will do the final wash.

When leaving the house please lock the front door and security door.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

37 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Katie
Agosto 2017
Everything about Kellie's place exceed expectations! From the little notes all around the house to help you find your way, to the location, level of cleanliness and the welcoming feeling, you truly do feel at home! Can't say enough good things about this place - 11/10 without a doubt!!

Profilo utente di Parry
Gennaio 2017
We had a great stay at Kellie's place. Neat and clean home with big room. Highly recomended.

Profilo utente di Nina Bernice
Gennaio 2017
I enjoyed my stay in Kellie's home. I loved my room (and the king-sized bed, of course!) It was cosy and spacious. Kellie put a welcome book in the room and left notes around the house for guests regarding amenities so I think that's really helpful. Location is just a few steps to a bus stop so it's easy to commute. Most importantly, Kellie was very warm and welcoming. I'd definitely recommend her place.

Profilo utente di Wayne
Gennaio 2017
Kellie has been an extraordinary host during my 1 week stay. The place is fantastic and public transport is very conveniently accessible. The space is also accurately represented. I would definitely recommend her to all travellers!

Profilo utente di Paul
Agosto 2016
Kellie is a fantastic host. 6 Star. She is organised, really friendly and engaging and the room is very comfortable, clean and full of the extra touches you would expect from a 6 star hotel. Loved every minute and if she'll have me, I'll be back!

Profilo utente di Terry
Luglio 2016
Great stay, great host.

Profilo utente di Natasha
Aprile 2016
I had a wonderful experience with Kellie, Kai and Holly! They are so welcoming and go out of their way to make you feel at home! Kellie is very friendly and engaging but is also respectful of your personal space if that's what you desire. She is very helpful and provides lots of resources for new arrivals looking to explore the city! Accommodations were very nice and clean and bed is very comfy! HIGHLY recommend this air bnb :)

Questo host ha 46 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
West Footscray, AustraliaMembro dal Febbraio 2014
Profilo utente di KellieKellie è un Superhost.

I am a creative individual who enjoys a healthy lifestyle. I have a 11 year old son who is quite simply the love of my life & a 15 year old kelpie. Our dog is well and truly enjoying retirement so prefers to be inside sleeping. I love great coffee, dark chocolate and beautiful wine!

When possible, I am happy to be flexible with your check in and check out times.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili