2 ospiti
Monolocale
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
Monolocale
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Next to our family home, located in the middle of the Island, just 5 minutes driving from the airport, 10 to downtown and beaches.
Walking distance to bus stop, market, and fast food restaurants.
See amenities list.
Please,complete your profile.

L'alloggio

It is fully air conditioned.
It has a private bathroom and a queen size bed. We provide bed linen, bath and beach towels. (It's possible to add an extra bed or mattress to an extra guest, check first the availability)
The kitchen has a refrigerator, stove top, microwave oven, coffee maker, toaster and kitchen utensils.
There is a big closet.
It has a new smart tv with tv cable.
Free wireless internet is included.
Hot water.

Accesso ospiti

It has private entrance and parking space ,if you rent a car.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Kindly complete your profile before contacting me.
When you arrive, we give you tips and recommendations about restaurants and places to see, and we are available for any question.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Have a happy trip!


Servizi
Internet
Aria condizionata

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 18 €
Sconto settimanale: 6%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Spazi comuni
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Be nice, have fun and enjoy Aruba!
Water and Electricity are very expensive in Aruba, so i always ask guests to be careful with it.
The apartment is smoke free.
Smoking is only allowed outside the apartment.
No loud noises after 8 pm.
No drugs or illegal activities are allowed.
As a guest you can only bring other people (non-guests) over with previous authorization by the host.
No pets allowed.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Cat(s) e other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

24 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di G.W.
Febbraio 2017
Het appartement is schoon, nieuw en heeft airco, een magnetron en kookplaat voor eenvoudige maaltijden. Prettige badkamer met warm(!) water douche. Ook de mobiele WiFi is handig om overal op het eiland bereikbaar te zijn voor bijvoorbeeld (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Paula is een hartelijke gastvrouw en zeer behulpzaam. Het ligt centraal gelegen op het eiland en je kunt van hieruit makkelijk alle kanten op, zonder vast te komen zitten in de verkeersopstoppingen in Oranjestad. Het is eenvoudig ingericht, prima voor overnachtingen en ontbijt, maar niet bedoeld om de dag door te brengen. Geen terras of zwembad zoals bij veel duurdere appartementen. Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding gunstig.

Profilo utente di Iris
Gennaio 2017
Paula was super friendly and helpful with everything. As soon as we got there she recommended lots of places to go visit and where to eat, etc. She helped find an affordable car to rent as well. Studio was neat as well, very spacious. I would definitely recommend it!

Profilo utente di Ardy
Luglio 2016
She was wonderful, picked me up at the airport helped me get a rent a car the following day and loaned me her portable Wifi. Great hostes and i certainly recommend her. Caution, you do need a car if staying at this place.

Profilo utente di Amber
Febbraio 2016
We stayed in Aruba for a week, Paula and Henry were our host. The pictures are real. The room actually looks bigger than in the picture, and it provided more than we thought. Their house is in the middle of the island, it is easy to go visit different beaches. Cen's market is very close, we bought some food from there. The room is nice and clean. Paula and Henry are warm-hearted people, they helped us when we had questions and needed something. We had good experience staying there.

Profilo utente di Becky
Febbraio 2016
This was a spontaneous last minute booking and Paula and her husband replied immediately to confirm the booking. Paula was away that weekend she emailed us to let us know, but that her husband was there to greet us and show us around. He contacted us via Whats App as soon as we landed at airport and guided us to the studio. We rented a car which we recommend you do as did Paulas husband as we planned to tour the Island.

Profilo utente di Asma
Gennaio 2016
Aruba was fabulous! The studio apartment was perfect: air conditioning and a mini-kitchen is exactly what I needed. Paula and her family were friendly and informative. If they happened to be in town they let me know, so I could meet up with them to get a ride home. But bus transportation to and from town was easy to find exceptnon Su days. Grocery was conveniently located. Gluten free was not as easy to find, highly recommended bring own food. Overall great experience! One tip, airbnb and host have an agreement if you need to shorten your trip & head home earlier then intended, the cost of the place does not have to be reimbursed as it's up to host discretion. I had to shorten my trip from 3 weeks to 2 weeks and unfortunately, Paula and family decided to not provide any reimbursement regardless of reason to cut vacation short. Also, bus transportation is convenient to town but not to and from airport and especially when you have lots of luggage. This place is only about a 10-15 minute drive to airport. Calling a taxi took about an hour and half, so plan ahead! When you can write down the taxi number ahead of time. Paula didn't know it and the family didn't offer a ride.

Profilo utente di Eddie
Gennaio 2016
Paula was super warm. The place was homey, private, and relaxed. Would be happy to recommend other travelers to stay with Paula again.

ArubaMembro dal Gennaio 2015
Profilo utente di Paula

I am from Argentina and currently I am a stay at home mom.
I speak Spanish and English, and I am learning Dutch.
I live here for the past 5 years with my husband and my little daughter.
I love cooking( especially desserts), traveling and home decoration.

Lingue: English, Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili