Living roomLiving room
Quiet & central flat - République


4 ospiti

1 stanza

2 letti

1 bagno


4 ospiti

1 stanza

2 letti

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio


Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 30€
Cauzione: 800€
Sconto settimanale: 7%
Prezzo per il weekend: 100€ / notte

Descrizione

Beautiful apartment in a modern residence. It has one bedroom, a fully equiped kitchen (washing machine, dishwasher) and a large living room facing south so very bright and overlooking a private garden very quiet. A wide balcony runs along the flat and allows you to eat outside and enjoy the sun. Internet WIFI, TV and modern music player are available.This apartment is very adapted for families as it is very quiet.The apartment is located on Quai de Jemmapes, 5 minutes from République and close to bars, restaurants and shops along the beautiful Canal St Martin. Very central, you are just a few subway stations from Châtelet (10 min) and Gare du Nord (5 minutes).There are also many metro lines in the area : République is at the crossroads of 5 lines (3, 11, 5, 8, 9).To arrive from CDG Airport, take the RER B line direction Paris. Step out at Gare du Nord and then take the metro line n°5 (the orange one) direction Place d'Italie. Step out at station Jacques Bonsergent or République (a little bit closer but much crowded so I would recommand to step out at Jacques Bonsergent).Bel appartement dans résidence moderne avec une chambre, une cuisine séparée tout équipée (lave-linge, lave-vaisselle) et un grand salon exposé plein sud donc très lumineux et donnant sur un jardin privatif très calme. Un large balcon longe l'appartement et vous permettra de manger dehors et de profiter du soleil. Internet en wifi est disponible.L'appartement est situé quai de Jemmapes, à 5 min de République et tout près des bars, restaurants et boutiques du canal St Martin. Très central, vous êtes à seulement quelques stations des métros Châtelet (10 min de métro) et Gare du Nord (5 min de métro).


Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00
Check-out entro le 00:00

1/ Smoking is allowed OUTSIDE the appartment on the balcony
2/ Please take off your shoes when you are in the appartment because the floor is made of a white carpet which is very easy to dirt (even water makes a stain!)
3/ You will see that I have many plants in the flat. I will leave you some notes so that you can take care of them :)


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

4 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Catherine
Aprile 2015
Emilie est très réactive et sympathique. Mes 4 collègues ont été ravies de leur séjour chez elle. Très bien situé, l'appartement est aussi bien fourni et la grande terrasse a été fortement appréciée pour prende le petit déjeuner au soleil. Je recommande vivement!

Profilo utente di Efi
Gennaio 2014
Emilie's appartment was very nice. She had made a few changes in the flat comparing to the pictures, but it worked even better for us that way.We had a chance of meeting her and we thought she was really nice. She had left us very good notes about the area ( super markets, restaurants etc) and she was very helpful and patient about our reservation. The flat was near a metro station and generally I would recommend it to everyone.

Profilo utente di Vik
Ottobre 2012
We loved Emilie's apartment!! It's a weird jewel in Paris: very well located, with a lot of space, sunny, a fast elevator and very secure. Also: you have a subway (métro) station just 2 blocks away, and a supermarket in the same block. The kitchen is big and cozy, so it's a pleasure to prepare your dinner if you don't wish to go out. But if you do, tell Emilie to point you the direction to The Comptoir Générale, a great place for drinks really really close! A chapter apart is for Bibú, her friendly, adorable cat. He's so funny!! We're going to miss him for sure! Emilie is a great host, she provided a lot of info, supplies for breakfast... And even a fresh baguette! She let us browse through her CDs (great music equipment) and DVDs, but do not miss her books! She has great illustrated/ comic books! I wish we could had time to share a glass of wine together and talk about music and travel, what I think she knows a great deal of. Anyone who choose this apartment will be very happy with the decision!

Profilo utente di Flor
Agosto 2012
Me hospedé junto a mi hermano y dos amigas en el departamento de Emilie y resultó una estadía fantástica. El barrio es muy lindo y cómodo. El departamento está muy bien cuidado, decorado y es muy acogedor. El baño es amplio y todo funcionó perfectamente. Lo super recomiendo.

Questo host ha 19 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Parigi, Francia · Membro dal Gennaio 2012
Profilo utente di Emilie

Hi,

I'm a 30 year old girl. I live close to République in a neighborhood that I love : Canal Saint Martin, full a nice bars and restaurants, art galleries and fancy clothes shops.
After being an IS consultant for 5 years, I quit my job in order to prepare very selective exam to become a police officer. So I share my time between classes at La Sorbonne and work at home.
I particularly enjoy riding Paris by bike and discovering the city and I'd like to benefit from the AirBnb experience to do the same in other major cities in Europe.
I like travelling : my most incredible experiences were in Iceland in 2011 and in New Zeland in 2007.
I'm also a flute player and I play in 2 orchestra. We perform several times a year and play very different types of music : classical, jazz, gospel. I really like this diversity, it makes me discover new cultural areas all the time!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora