kitchen with everything you need


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

4 stanze

4 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

We offer you a comfortable stay in a new house 2-6 persons, located in Leuven, in a green environment, close to the citycenter of Leuven.

L'alloggio

Large new house with everything you might need. perfect for families with (young) children or a group of friends. You can use 4 bedrooms. 2 room with a double bed. 1 room with a smaller double bed and a single bed and 1 room with 2 babycots.

Accesso ospiti

You can enjoy the whole house and the nice garden.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be happy to welcome you in our house, give you some explanation and there will be someone available during your stay for all questions.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 4
Letti: 4
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 25€
Sconto settimanale: 29%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

5 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Willem
Febbraio 2016
This is a little hard to rate, as our expectations were higher than what we encountered. Pros: good beds, quiet, spacious. Neutral: really not a lot of room for your own clothing. Cons: - the hosts were out of the country and did not provide us with contact information of relatives as they had promised. They did not reply to our (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) messages. - 1 of the 2 bathrooms was locked. (2 are specified on Airbnb web, and even in the printed instructions we found) - No Internet possible, as Wi-Fi key was not provided. - Instructions asked to “use your own towels”, contrary to Airbnb web. However, 4 towels were available, barely sufficient for 4 adults. - Coffeemaker without any instructions, we were unable to use it. - Insufficient blinds in the bedrooms.
Profilo utente di Julie
Risposta di Julie:
Hi Willem, I'm sorry to hear that not everything was as you expected. It was indeed a pitty that we could not welcome you ourselves as we usually do (that way we could have avoided some of your remarks). We will take into account al your feedback. I hope you had a pleasant stay anyway and enjoyed Leuven. Many regards, Julie
Febbraio 2016

Profilo utente di Dirk
Settembre 2015
We had a very pleasant weekend at Julie and Gust's place. Nice and comfortable house with plenty of toys for the kids and garden to sit/play in. Also they where very helpfull with everything!

Profilo utente di Stefanie
Luglio 2015
we spent three nights in this nice and very comfortable house in the city of leuven. our two children were absolutly enthusiastic about the toys, the garden and the spacious sitting room. julie and gust have been very helpful! we would book again!

Profilo utente di Mark
Luglio 2015
We had a great stay in Leuven. The house is very close to the centre and within easy walking distance. The house itself was large and comfortable with lovely open plan kitchen/dining room/ living room. It had everything we needed for 2 children with plenty of toys to keep them busy. A really nice place to stay
Profilo utente di Julie
Risposta di Julie:
Thanks Mark. It was a pleasure to have you in our home!
Luglio 2015

Profilo utente di Wim
Luglio 2015
Mijn stiefzoon en ik zijn drie nachten verbleven in dit mooie huis. Een prettig en ruim huis. De ontvangst was prima. De voorzieningen uitstekend. We voelden ons meteen thuis. Alle faciliteiten aanwezig, prima Wi-Fi. De bus naar de stad op 100 meter. Leuven zelf is een fijne, gemoedelijke stad met veel terrasjes en niet duur. Ikzelf heb elke dag gefietst, via de knooppunten. Die waren goed aangegeven. Ook mijn stiefzoon van 16 vond het verblijf een feest. Kan het iedereen aanbevelen. Julie en familie , dank voor jullie gastvrijheid. Groet Wim
Profilo utente di Julie
Risposta di Julie:
Dag Wim, Bedankt voor de fijne recensie! We zijn heel blij dat het een aangenaam verblijf was. Misschien tot een volgende keer! Groetjes, Julie
Luglio 2015

Lovanio, Belgio · Membro dal Luglio 2013
Profilo utente di Julie
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.