Relax to full DSTV viewingFully equipped. Even wine storage rack
Bryanston luxury apartment - secure
Bryanston luxury apartment - secure
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Fully furnished & superbly equipped in a secure complex. Private entrance.
1 Bedroom (2nd bedroom optional), 1 bathroom. DSTV & WiFi included. Secure outside parking. Easy access to freeways and shopping centres. 5 mins from a world class golf course


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 23%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Sorry but no pets. No smoking indoors. Minimum stay: 1 week.


Cancellations

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Milos
Ottobre 2015
Two of us stayed for three nights and the place is great. Very nicely furnished, clean and in a nice and secure area. The place has got everything one needs. Norman is a pleasent and friendly person. He waited for us to arrive, although we got there quite later that we had told him we would. We also had a few nice chats with him. I highly recommend this place.

Profilo utente di Wendy
Agosto 2015
We really enjoyed our stay with Norman and his wife, Gabby. The apartment was clean and had a separate entrance allowing for privacy. The option of having laundry done for extra payment was also useful as we stayed for just over a month. The only downfall was the very poor internet connection that wouldn't suit a traveler trying to (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) home. Aside from that it was in a good, safe location and it was perfect for what we needed.

Johannesburg, SudafricaMembro dal Gennaio 2015
Profilo utente di Norman

I'm semi-retired but still very active. Married to lovely Gabby for 40 years. We have 3 stunning children - all now out in the world. Gabby is a Kinesiologist and budding artist. We love to travel. Italy is our favorite. I am a keen golfer and we both love the bush and wildlife. We really enjoy meeting people.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili