Fulham maisonette with 2DBR suites!
Fulham maisonette with 2DBR suites!

Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

2 camere da letto

4 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Located in popular Fulham area, my home is comfortable and stylish easily sleeps 4/6 persons (can accommodate up to 8). Close to excellent amenities and services, with gated underground parking if available, this home is safe, secure and welcoming!


L'alloggio
Bagni: 3
Camere da letto: 2
Letto: 4
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 23 € / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 70 €
Deposito cauzionale 349 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 letto matrimoniale, 2 letti singoli

Regole della casa

Me casa su casa!!! Respect my home as you do yours:))) No smoking in doors... there are terraces! If you'd like to use something in the kitchen feel free... if you use it all up maybe you might replace it? But really just enjoy my home as much as I do and have a wonderful holiday in the amazing place I love so much: London!


Cancellations

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

28 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Gonzalo
Luglio 2017
Comfortable stay with beautiful decoration on a nice residential area

Profilo utente di Marco
Luglio 2017
Great and confortable house, even more nice in the real life than in the pictures :) We had a great stay and Avril was ready for anything. The area of the house was really good... quiet zone, a few supermarkets at 200 metres, not so far from train stations, etc. We are very happy with Avril

Profilo utente di Clara
Giugno 2017
La casa espectacular. Tal cual la descripción y fotos. La zona muy linda, tranquila, residencial, cerca de todos los medios de transporte. Avril maravillosa! Siempre dispuesta a ayudarnos y solucionarnos todo. Excelente estancia.

Profilo utente di Melissa
Giugno 2017
The flat we stayed at in full him was absolutely stunning! Plenty of room to sleep 6 with three bathrooms. Two beautiful Terraces. Walking distance to buses and to local stores and cafes. I would highly recommend anybody traveling either as a couple or as a family to book Avril flat. We had a wonderful wonderful time! Warm regards, Melissa

Profilo utente di Anuj
Maggio 2017
Lovely home with character and a happy feel. Avril lives up to her motto of "mi casa, su casa" and is a very gracious, accomodative and helpful host. I got to learn a bit of piano from my daughter at Avril's home - I bet we couldn't have done that at any hotel or serviced apt. Location-wise, it's not Zone 1 Central London - its a short bus ride to the nearest tube. And its a "lived-in home", not a sanitised apt-for-rent; I thought that added a homely feel to our stay. As long as you're prepared for that, this is a great option.

Profilo utente di Victor
Aprile 2017
A great place for the money, beautiful apartment and a wonderful host.

Profilo utente di Christian
Ottobre 2016
Wir haben uns in Avrils Maisonette-Wohnung sehr wohl gefühlt. Sie ist sehr hochwertig und speziell eingerichtet, ist geräumig und in einer guten Nachbarschaft im westlichen Stadtteil Fulham gelegen. Bushaltestelle keine 5, nächste Tube-Station (Parsons Green) gut 15 Fußminuten entfernt. Die Kommunikation mit Avril klappte ganz hervorragend, obwohl sie während unseres Aufenthalts nicht zu Hause war. Sie hatte aber alles eingerichtet und uns via Telefon und SMS alle notwendigen Informationen zukommen lassen. Für uns wichtig war auch, dass sie uns ihren privaten Stellplatz im abgeschlossenen Carpark der Wohnanlage überlassen hat. Alles war so wie beschrieben und auf den Bildern zu sehen. Die Wohnung ist komplett eingerichtet und wird von Avril bewohnt; entsprechend finden sich auch viele private Einrichtungsgegenstände und Bilder, was uns aber überhaupt nicht gestört hat. Ist natürlich Geschmacksache... Wir können die Wohnung jedenfalls bedenkenlos empfehlen und würden bei einem erneuten Aufenthalt in London sofort nachsehen, ob Avril's Wohnung frei ist.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Agosto 2014
Profilo utente di Avril

I'm Irish but living in and in love with London:) Food, cooking, eating, wine & champagne, interior design, property, music, art, ballet, opera, nature, warm sunny days, cold comfy nights in, children, animals, photos, laughing, running around, standing still and noticing what an amazing world this is......these are some of my pleasures..... oh and baths.... and candles!

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili