Front of housePerennial garden greets you at the front of the house
Cozy Brick Ranch
Cozy Brick Ranch
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Three-Bedroom, 1-1/2 bath, mid-century brick ranch, 2-car over-sized attached garage in a quiet neighborhood. 13 minutes to downtown, walk to shops and restaurants, five minute drive to tons of restaurants and brew pubs.

L'alloggio

You’re going to love visiting this house year ‘round. It has a beautiful updated kitchen with a large 5-burner gas stove, double oven, and concrete counter tops. There are hardwood floors throughout, and a retro mid-mod bathroom. Two of the bedrooms have queen-size beds, and the back bedroom has two twin-size beds. The house has a covered back porch and patio area with a cozy back yard and a beautiful perennial garden in the front. Pick your own fresh raspberries in the summer.

The house is 420 friendly. Vaping inside is okay, smoking outside only, please.

Accesso ospiti

Coffee and tea, basic cooking items, towels, shampoo and soaps included. We don't like to waste food, so feel free to leave unopened food items or condiments. Likewise, help yourself to anything in the pantry and refrigerator.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Minimal interaction, but we live close, so please let us know if you need anything!

Do you have little ones and don't want to travel with baby gear? We have you covered, just ask. Pack-n-play, stroller, high chair, toys....just let us know.

Altre cose da evidenziare

No loud parties. No tobacco use in the house. Don't forget to leave the garage door remote in the house.


Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.

Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Internet wireless

Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con keypad
Deposito cauzionale di 437€

Have fun. Relax. Don't smoke inside, even the garage.


Cancellazioni

41 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Scot
Novembre 2017
Great kitchen-gas grill outside two things you are missing at a hotel. Easy to move around the city. Theresa place was great.

Profilo utente di Jordan
Ottobre 2017
Everything was easy. I enjoyed the location

Profilo utente di Belinda
Ottobre 2017
We had a great time , there were 5 of us plenty of room. Maybe add one more comfy chair for living room . But it was great , Many Thanks for the nice welcome basket. We all said if we come back this is where will stay. Some of the best pizza every 1 block . Just can not say enough

Profilo utente di Emily
Ottobre 2017
Theresa's home is very clean and tidy. It's in a great location walking distance to restaurants and bars (we enjoyed Tennyson st). Theresa was very responsive and helpful if we had any questions. I would definitely recommend to stay in her home.

Profilo utente di Natalie
Settembre 2017
This was my first time staying in an Airbnb and it was great. The location was accurate and the house fit six of us perfectly!!!

Profilo utente di Brian
Settembre 2017
Myself and 5 friends really loved our stay at Theresa's property. The newly remodeled kitchen was a joy to cook in. All of the bedrooms were comfortable and cozy. We got a lot of use out of the backyard. It is just the right size for hanging out and having a meal. The liquor store out the back gate is a nice plus too! Possibly the best part of this property is how easy everything was. Theresa always responded quickly and got us whatever we needed. She even accommodated us with an early check in and late check out. I highly recommend Theresa's home if you are looking for a quality budget-friendly option in the Denver area.

Profilo utente di Matt
Settembre 2017
Great place!

Wheat Ridge, Colorado, Stati UnitiMembro dal Agosto 2014
Profilo utente di Theresa

I've lived in this area for 12 years and have been in Colorado for over 20 years. I can't imagine a more amazing place to live. My husband and I moved down the street from this house a few years back. While we miss our amazing kitchen and great neighbors, we love having more space for our garden and chickens at our new house. You can find us on the ski slopes in the winter, and gardening or on the bike trails and parks in the summer.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili