Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

---> Please read my listing and house rules thoroughly before contacting me. This will save us both time and prove that you are a respectful subletter!

Currently 1-2 night stays.

A Discount rate is possible for stays of 7 nights or more.

L'alloggio

**I AM ONLY SUBLETTING TO THOSE WITH REVIEWS** Also, please read my listing and house rules thoroughly before contacting me. This will save us both time and prove that you are a respectful subletter! The reason my acceptance rate is so low is because of declining requests from people who do not have reviews.
Currently 3 night maximum.

....Now, onto the fun stuff!

Lovely one bedroom artist's apartment filled with sunshine. Gorgeous bay views from your private patio/deck overlooking the sweet garden filled with birds, butterflies, hummingbirds, chickens, bunnies and flowers and plants galore. (Note to tobacco smokers, the patio is a lovely spot for a puff! Just not indoors.)

Could accommodate 2 adults in a luxurious real bed plus one small child or another adult on an inflatable mattress or a super comfy memory foam pad (both are available).

In the Portola District of San Francisco. Very close to the 101 & 280 freeways.

Just a few blocks to public transportation, markets, shopping and restaurants.

Eat-in kitchen, well stocked with appliances and amenities that appeal to gourmets and health-conscious eaters.

Water purifier/alkalizer for drinking and cooking.

Washer and Dryer for stays of 3 nights or longer.

Modular round bed can be configured to as one full circle or two half circles, to sleep two together or separately.

Fresh fluffy linens, bedding washed in hypoallergenic detergent.

Sparkling clean shower. Gas stove/oven. Plenty of room for your gear.

Massage table available for traveling masseuses.

Super easy to park in a safe neighborhood, minutes from San Francisco's Mission District and Candlestick Park.

1.5 blocks away from the splendours of McLaren park with a duck pond, hiking trails, 360 degree views, and more.

Wifi

One kitty lives here part time - her name is Moxie. She loves to be petted and to lay in the sun. She visits occasionally, using an artistic metal sculpture to go upstairs for food and litter; so she needs only love and attention.

Upon arrival you'll find the house manual, some fruit/snacks, chocolate! Stocked up with spices, coffee/teas, a hairdryer, all the linens you'll need, delightful eye candy and more. Ask about other specific amenity needs.

**NOTE**
CLEANING FEES AND SECURITY DEPOSIT MAY VARY, according to your reviews, whether you'll be bringing children or pets, and length of stay. Also the check in/out times are often flexible :-)

Small quiet fresh smelling dogs are most often welcome with a bit of info from you.

I've put several entries into the GUIDEBOOK, and am very happy to make more recommendations based on your passions and needs. Also included in the house manual is the website which lists all restaurants which deliver to this address. I aim to please!

A Discount rate is possible for stays of 7 nights or longer; please inquire :-)

**NOTE**
During the time you are requesting I may occasionally need to work in the apartment during the day (massage and coaching) which would mean that you would need to be away from the apartment during those times. Only a couple of hours at a time, usually between 11am-6pm,
***we would coordinate together for our mutual conveniences; THIS IS RARE but I must mention the possibility...


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 18 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 88
Cauzione: 132
Sconto settimanale: 17%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

The first section are permanent house rules, followed by things that are negotiable...

~For safety and verification, I require all interested guests to have a photo and reviews in their profile and a phone number verified with AirBnB.

~There are upstairs neighbors. No parties or loud noise. This is a residential neighborhood and very very quiet.

~No smoking (tobacco) inside the home. There is a lovely patio outside.

~Shoes are welcome in the front hallway, bathroom and kitchen, but not in the bedroom/main living space.

~Plants occasionally need some water and if you are here for more than 4 days there will be a watering schedule with the welcome manual.

~Though last minute bookings are welcome, for best booking results, please make requests at least 24-48 hours in advance. Thank you!

~No open flames/candles

**OTHER THINGS TO NOTE:
~Cleaning fee and security deposit may be waived, increased or negotiated, depending on length of stay and other logistics such as the next thing...

~Some pets and children may be allowed; due to the nature of the building and the relationship with the upstairs tenants (we are dear friends and the sound does carry a bit) So we can discuss your special ones to see if it's a good fit.

~I am open to exchanges other than just money; the more creative the better!

~Check in and out times may vary depending on our respective logistics.

~I am often in town (and would stay in the basement in my art studio) and do some work from home so on those days if you are staying multiple nights this may require that you vacate the space during some of the daytime. I am excellent with communicating about these occurrences.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

11 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Yana
Ottobre 2014
Staying at Katherine's place was such a nice experience! Everything was there, and more. When I arrived, Katherine met me and showed me around. The apartment is very private, with all the windows facing the valley. The view was a killer. Even if it is out of your way, stay there for a view. Either at night, or during the day, this is what real San Fran is about. I couldn't have been happier there. The park and lots of oriental dining options were in the walking distance, completed with very unique houses within the neighborhood. Taxi/Uber was a breeze to/from this place(15 min to downtown). Public transport was also available, but I wanted to save some time. Even though I stayed one night, I really enjoyed the bedroom, kitchen had everything you will ever need to cook a good meal, coffee on the porch - day or night, and a lovely cat that will be your companion and will definitely make you feel at home. Round bed was very comfortable and a lot of fun! I am very happy I stayed at Katherine's place and got to experience her artistic nature, as the place reflected her talent a lot. I would definitely come back again and recommend the place to my friends and family.

Profilo utente di Paulo
Settembre 2014
My wife and I spent 9 night in Katherine apartment in San Francisco during our U.S vacation. The apartment is comfortable, clean and equipped with everything you will need to have a very nice stay. The kitchen specially has everything you will need to cook and make some meals at home. We didn't get to meet Katherine, but she was very nice- she even had some little gifts and chocolates waiting for us when we arrived - communicative and quick in responding to any inquires we had. Check-in and out was a breeze. The apartment is located in a middle class neighbourhood of S.F, very, with good transportation options and easy parking. From the apartment is a 3m walk to the bus station down the street and getting to downtime S.F is a 30m ride in the 8x or 9 bus. Very good value, recommended

Profilo utente di Matt
Agosto 2014
Loved everything about my stay at Katherine's! She was always available if we had questions, parking was easy and close, and her place was warm and welcoming.

Profilo utente di Sammi
Settembre 2013
Katherine's place was amazing!! It was very cozy and comfortable, also her cat moxie is so cute and such a lover!! The location is a great area, you feel comfortable being outside at night as well. The balcony has an awesome view and the art is all really cool. Katherine was an amazing host and really made our stay perfect.

Profilo utente di Adam
Settembre 2013
Katherine's house provided for a wonderful stay. It has a really cool vibe, a great view from the patio, and is located on a quiet street with shops and stores nearby. It was an easy drive up to central SF, too.

Profilo utente di Lisa
Settembre 2012
Katherine's home was absolutely beautiful! Extremely clean! Many many interesting books & dvd's! Water Filter! Great location. Plenty of parking.\ Katherine was so wonderful to communicate with- very friendly and quick to respond! It was a wonderful experience! I would stay here again in a heart beat.

Profilo utente di Scott
Giugno 2012
Katherine was very easy to communicate with and a nice host. There is a lockbox with the key, which makes coordinating getting into the apartment very easy. I left a pair of shorts in the apartment and Katherine offered to mail them to me without me asking!

San Francisco, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Katherine

Passionate and grounded in the art of living, the art of art, the art of wellness, collaboration, community, synergy and symbiosis, I love living in SF and enjoy traveling too. What keeps me grounded? Practicing yoga, practicing everything in the first sentence, indoor rock climbing, sleepovers with friends, constantly learning more about myself and the inner & outer worlds of humans and nature, and not least: living in a small apartment so I can keep it warm ;-)

Lingue: English, Español
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili