Entrance hallwayGuest bathroom with washer-dryer combination
Modern, sunny 130 sqm 3-level home

Intera casa/apt

7 ospiti

3 camere da letto

6 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 7 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Welcome to our very comfortable and sunny home in southwest Berlin. Our corner townhouse is spread over 130 sqm on 3 floors, 3 bedrooms, 1 full & 1 half-bath, a garden, a patio for outdoor parties and a large terrace adjacent to the top floor.

L'alloggio

I share my new home with my family & sons, 13 & 10 years old. The house is situated in the southwest corner of Berlin. It has a very modern & open floor planning with 3 bedrooms, 1&1/2 baths a large terrace, patio & garden for outdoor fun. Depending on our travel plans, you may also park on my private parking space.

Accesso ospiti

There are LAN connections and Wi-Fi access throughout the house. Guests can utilize all of the rooms in the house and of course the garden area. You may use the grill and play in the yard.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We can correspond via email or telephone. Depending on our travel schedule, we can meet you personally. Otherwise, when you are a guest in our home, we won't be present.
Check-in time is 15:00 hrs.
Check-out time is 10:00 hrs.
You can always drop off your luggage prior, or store your luggage here if you have a later departure time.

Altre cose da evidenziare

If you stay during the warm weather season. Please water the grass and flowers in the garden. And feed the fish every 2nd day. Thank you!


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 6
Check-In: 15:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 19 € / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 50 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 00:00.

I please ask you to respect our home with the same care you would give to your own residence. Please don't smoke in the house. Sorry, no pets allowed.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

15 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Silvia
Luglio 2015
Siamo stati ospiti nella casa di Terrie per una settimana, ci è piaciuto molto. La casa è nuova, luminosa, perfettamente arredata, dotata di tutto ciò che può servire e c'è spazio per tutti. Si trova in un quartiere tranquillo, ma ben collegato al centro e con un bel supermercato a due passi di distanza e aperto fino a tarda sera. Si è senz'altro trattato di un'esperienza positiva, che consiglio volentieri a chiunque desideri visitare Berlino.

Profilo utente di Geoff
Ottobre 2016
I stayed in Terrie's lovely home with my 2 young children for 1 week The home was perfect for us with lots of space for the kids, much better than squeezing into a hotel Terrie was very attentive and also provided some good advice on Berlin We would definitely go back !!

Profilo utente di Jorge
Ottobre 2016
Great place for a family to explore Berlin

Profilo utente di Oliver
Luglio 2016
Alles war in der Beschreibung stand, hat 1:1 wirklich so gestimmt !! Die Kommunikation war einfach nur super und unkompliziert. Verkehranbindung war top- Bus nur 8 Minuten zu Fuss die Strasse runter ( + direkte Anbindung an die City ). Rewe 5 Minuten zu Fuss. Nachts für Berliner verhältnisse sehr,sehr ruhig. Ein schöner Ort, um Abends von der Hektik der Stadt zu entspannen.

Profilo utente di Chris
Luglio 2016
Terrie and her home were perfect! Plenty of space, tastefully decorated, and she made us feel welcome from the beginning. It was ideal for our large family with little ones as she has younger children of her own. So there were age appropriate distractions throughout the home. The amenities were all there and she even provided a few of the grocery basics for our use. We loved that she took an interest in our family and even provided additional suggestions for time in Berlin. Her home was in a quite suburb of Berlin that was an easy drive or bus ride away from all the action. I would recommend Terrie and her home 100%.

Profilo utente di Xavier
Maggio 2016
We spent 4 days in Berlin and had a great time: the weather was perfect, the house was very nice and in every respect ideal for our family. It is situated in a calm area, with a small nice bakery around the corner. A grocery store (Rewe) is also nearby. Although Terrie was on holiday during our time in Berlin, we’ve always stayed in close contact through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), which was very helpful. Her neighbor, Francis, also welcomed us very friendly, even though we arrived one hour late due to traffic. I can fully recommend staying at Terrie’s place, and we will come again if possible :-) Thank you very much Terrie!

Profilo utente di Antonio
Gennaio 2016
Schlüssel wurde beim Nachbarn abgeholt. Die Wohnung war sehr sauber und aufgeräumt. Die Anbindung in die Stadt über den öffentlichen Nahverkehr ist sehr gut, obwohl man sehr weit draußen ist! Vielen Dank, dass wir in deiner Wohnung wohnen durften!

Berlino, GermaniaMembro dal Gennaio 2015
Profilo utente di Terrie

I'm originally from the Northeast Coast of America and have been living in Germany for many years. I love the city of Berlin from a historical standpoint and it has now become a multi-cultural metropolis in Central Europe. An interesting aspect about Berlin is that it is a very large city with each district having a distinct flair. My 'hood, Zehlendorf, is located in SouthWest old villa quarter of Berlin that lends itself to outdoor activities. Being a huge fan of the great outdoors, this is the perfect location for me to enjoy my passion, but also travel to the city center quickly.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español

Il quartiere

Annunci simili