Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

We have a large furnished bedroom available in a Queensland cottage. The room is an absolute delight, with french doors leading to the back patio, and a bath tub in the room! The house has a small grassed back yard, a nice bathroom, and a covered back patio, which we have decked out with lots of couches.

L'alloggio

You will be staying with two other interesting people, ranging 29-38, one male photographer, one female barrister. We are quite busy with interests that range from baking, rock climbing, hiking, slacklining, coffee, reading and watching movies. There will also be other Airbnb guests sharing the house.

Accesso ospiti

You will have access to the common living areas of the house. We have a nice little backyard, patio, and back deck which offer nice places to have lunch, a morning coffee, or read a book.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Interaction all depends on how busy we are. We're generally are pretty social house when we're about.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina
Appendiabiti

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 10 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 14 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Respect other guests and our neighbors. Good tips for this are:
* Do keep noise to a reasonable level, and minimal after 10pm
* A few guests are welcome, but cannot stay later then 10pm
* No drinking to excess
* No smoking inside


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

26 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Timothy
Settembre 2016
Very welcome.

Profilo utente di William
Settembre 2016
The room was quite nice, in a good suburb close to South Bank. A little noisy on the first night, otherwise an enjoyable stay

Profilo utente di Tanya
Agosto 2016
Trent made us feel very welcome. He wasn't there on arrival though let us know all the details before we arrived. He made room in the fridge incase we needed and there was a heater placed in the room as it was winter & lovely fresh towels on the bed. Certainly would stay again.

Profilo utente di Clemens
Giugno 2016
I was staying at Trent's house for 8 weeks and immediately felt at home after arrival. Trent was quite busy most of the time but I could reach him and get a prompt reply whenever needed. The other house mates were really cool too and I would definitely stay again :-)

Profilo utente di Frédérique
Marzo 2016
It was so enjoyable that we booked one more night :)

Profilo utente di Frédérique
Marzo 2016
At The last minute we booked two nights; Trent has been very reactive. The room was perfect, with A bath and A very confortable bed. We really enjoyed our stay !

Profilo utente di Carsten
Marzo 2016
Very friendly and supportive host and you feel at home.

Questo host ha 77 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Il quartiere

Annunci simili