bedroom 1Bathroom


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

2 stanze

5 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

An apartment with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms in the same house as my previous listing. As a respons to the complaints of some visitors, I have changed the bed in the second bedroom, now there is also a proper double bed, not just a folding bed.

L'alloggio

The apartment is spacious and can be rented both as a 2-bedroom or 1-bedroom apartment (door to the second bedroom and bathroom can be locked). In the case of renting it with one bedroom only, price will be negotiable.

Accesso ospiti

Back yard

Interazione con gli ospiti

I won't be living there constantly, but there is a girl upstairs who takes care of the house. She'll be capable of communicating in Estonian, plus simple English, Finnish and Russian. She'll take care of all the visitors' needs.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Some visitors have asked about the windows, which do not open on the street side. This is mostly for your own safety as the house is next to the street, even though the street is relatively quiet, people may stumble in open windos, which would be unpleasant for both the ones inside and the ones outside. However, you can always open the windows in the kitchen, living area and in the bedroom facing the back yard. If you leave the kitchen window open and open doors between the rooms, I assume it can be aired enough.
As a response to the complaint of old furnituree and carpet, I have to mention that neither furniture nor the carper are old. However, I admit that as the apartment was just renovated, it could have smell a bit of renovation at first. I hope it has disappeared by now and I also promise to air the apartment thoroughly between visitors.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 5
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10€ / notte dopo 5 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 20€
Cauzione: 200€
Sconto settimanale: 6%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

Please do not smoke inside and do not wear high heels in living and sleeping areas (destroys the floors).


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

22 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Marko
Giugno 2017
Good price and quality ratio

Profilo utente di Marrit
Settembre 2016
The apartment was spacious, nicely decorated and clean. Also, it's centrally located between the beach and the centre. So all in all, certainly recommended.

Profilo utente di Renate
Settembre 2016
The house is in a nice neighbourhood, the rooms are nicely renovated. We had a warm welcome. Nebertheless there could be some improvement. The chairs in the kitchen are fragile, and the kitchen lacks equipment. Also the 2nd bedroom needs a bedlamp and could be decorated friendlier. The wifi is only good in the bedrooms did not work for us any further. Anyway for 2 people 2 nights it is ok and we enjoyed our stay in Pärnu.
Profilo utente di Pilleke
Risposta di Pilleke:
Thank you for the remarksh kitchen chairs will be changed by next summer's high season. Also, there will be nightstand and reading lamp in the second bedroom. However, as regards decoration, people have different tastes and I have decorated my apaprtment according to my taste. Good tasts are different :). So this is not going to change. The internet connection is shaky sometimes, I have to admit, I'll see what I can do about it by next summer, however when the roaming charges disappear, everybody has their own internet in thier mobiles anyway.
Settembre 2016

Profilo utente di Leena
Agosto 2016
Meitä oltiin vastassa, naapurit olivat hiljaisia nuoria, mitään ääniä ei kuulunut seinän takaa!

Profilo utente di Mattias
Agosto 2016
Great location, great house, 10/10.

Profilo utente di Toni
Agosto 2016
Majoittaja otti minuun itse yhteyttä hyvissä ajoin ja kysyi saapumisaikaamme. Hän oli itse paikan päällä viimeistelemässä siivousta ja kierrätti minut talon ympäri ennen kuin poistui paikalta. Olimme tyytyväisiä majoitukseen!

Profilo utente di Marika
Luglio 2016
Pilleke's house was in perfect location, near the beach and town, but the street was quiet. The garden was lovely and large, though there was not table and chairs for our apartment alone - but we were told we could use Pilleke's garden furniture next to her apartment. Pilleke was very helpful and kind. The apartment was tidy and roomy, but rather plain and lacked some simple things that would make it more comfortable - not enough space or chairs for dining at the same time, no reading lamps in the other room or proper curtains in the other - but anyway we enjoyed our stay a lot and would recommend this place for families or group of friends.

Questo host ha 51 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Germania · Membro dal Settembre 2013
Profilo utente di Pilleke

I'm a nice and friendly person.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Pilleke.
Pilleke
Gregor aiuta l'host.
Gregor
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.