Livingroom


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

The room is large and bright. The neighborhood is diverse; culturally and economically mixed. This is urban L.A., not the suburbs or Beverly Hills. However this community is made up of wonderful, caring families. Our house is big and comfy.


Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 61€
Cauzione: 94€
Sconto settimanale: 10%

Descrizione

The room is large and bright. The neighborhood is diverse; culturally and economically mixed. This is urban L.A., not the suburbs or Beverly Hills. However this community is made up of wonderful, caring families. Our house is big and comfy.

Lovely craftsman family home in heart of urban Los Angeles. Close to museums and 20-30 minutes to beach. 10 minutes to USC. 15-30 minutes to Hollywood. Near bus/train and all major freeways. Easy to get anywhere from our home. Front porch good for morning coffee and newspaper or dinner and a glass of wine. A very diverse and urban neighborhood (rich, poor, black, white and everything else). The house is in the middle of the city but we have a back yard which hosts fruit trees, grapes and a rock garden.

Best to have a car, though you can get everywhere by bus and train from our house (though it might take a bit longer and it's better to take Uber if you are coming home late).

Large, bright, clean and inviting room with TV/DVD/internet access. Comfortable for sleeping. 2 bathrooms in the house. Full access to kitchen and laundry room. Access to both porches for reading and R & R, or just hanging out and chatting. Suitable for elders, kids, singles, couples--- no babies or toddlers, though.

As a benefit to actors: I have extensive knowledge of the film industry in Los Angeles and have access to coaches, producers, casting directors.

Guest room, kitchen, laundry room and porches.

Moderate.

West Adams: The neighborhood is diverse. This means we have doctors, dancers, actors, gardeners, housekeepers, lawyers, teachers, film people on the block, as well as some scattered homeless people. It's a microcosm of Los Angeles, all nationalities. Lots of delicious ethnic restaurants.

A car is preferable. However, we are near all buses and trains. At night, though, one should take Uber or a taxi if it's late.

We have a dog and a guest dog (who comes over 5 mornings a week). Both are extremely friendly, and mostly stay outside. We also inherited some cats who stay outdoors but one oftentimes sneaks inside. So those with pet allergies should note that.


Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini sotto i 2 anni
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Just enjoy our lovely, warm house, respect our belongings, and please feel free to peruse our fabulous book collection.

Smoking ONLY outside on porches. Generally, we keep music/TV/voices on a low volume after 9 PM.

We are a healthy living family. NOTE: We don't have a microwave, only an oven and a toaster oven.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Cane(i) e gatto(i) vivono nella casa

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

65 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lauren
Marzo 2017
I loved staying at Deirdre's home. It was very cozy, and I loved all the historic details of the home. I was attending an event at the Galen Center, and it was really easy and affordable to catch an Uber to town. Deirdre and her son were lovely people- I would definitely recommend her place!

Profilo utente di Maggie
Febbraio 2017
Deirdre and her family (includes their lovely dog) are very very nice to us, we had small talks everyday and enjoyed our stay there a lot!!

Profilo utente di Maxi
Novembre 2016
Una excelente estadía en la casa de Deirdre. Un ambiente muy cálido y familiar lleno de consejos y recomendaciones para disfrutar LA. Muy cómodos ambientes y un vecindario encantador! Su perro Scout es realmente una "Hollywood Star" Muchas gracias por todo D.! Volveremos pronto!!

Profilo utente di Viviane
Novembre 2016
Die Unterkunft war Klasse! Die Familie war auch super nett und hilfsbereit , vor den Hunden darf man nicht erschrecken die beiden waren so lieb und süß. Supermatrkt und Bushaltestellen sind nur wenige gehminuten vom Haus entfernt. Vencie Beach, Santa Monica usw. sind alles Ziele die man gut mit dem Bus erreichen kann. Das Zimmer war total süß eingerichtet und man hatte alles was man braucht. Ich kann die Unterkunft nur weiterempfehlen!!:)

Profilo utente di Carlos
Agosto 2016
Deirdre was very welcoming ,the neighborhood was very quiet and very close to the freeway, it was very easy to move around. The listing description was very accurate.

Profilo utente di Yan
Agosto 2016
very convince locations to every sights, like Hollywood, downtown~And the place is so beautiful and nice , especially Deirdre. She is very nice person. A good trip in LA. Next time we still choose this place for living.

Profilo utente di Marco
Agosto 2016
First off, my girlfriend and I spent the summer in LA for an internship so we had to find a place that was convenient - considering my internship was in DTLA, safe, and affordable. Ms D and her family were so welcoming towards us; by the time we left we felt as if we were leaving family. I feel like I got a great deal staying here this summer and I would definitely recommend staying here to anyone.

Questo host ha 21 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Los Angeles, California, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Settembre 2010
Profilo utente di Deirdre

I'm a writer/teacher who lives in Los Angeles with my two kids and 1 friendly dog and cats. Love hiking, yoga and healthy living.

Tasso di risposta: 86%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore