Spacious kitchenOutside patio


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Private neat cozy home,between Cape Town and Stellenbosch,near Durbanville.Tree abundant neighborhood.Make use of all the cosy spaces in the photographs!Home just upgraded to be Eco friendly.Come enjoy super host quality accommodation & friendliness!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 7€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

You will have a home away from home and real hospitality!
A comfortable room for 2

Access to bathroom, kitchen, lounge,and 2 outside patio areas. Certain cupboards in the kitchen are private.

I will be present during my guests stay. They can choose how much interaction they want.

A lovely quiet neighborhood, abounding with trees, near to access roads, and 2 small shopping centres within walking distance.

Guests will need to have or hire a car at Cape Town International Airport, as there are no convenient public transport in Western Cape,
but there are enough good Taxi Companies if you do not want to hire a car though they are costly.
There is free parking on the premises.

Un giro nei dintorni

There is free parking on the premises.

Altre cose da evidenziare

To be able to enjoy the full scenario and get around it would be necessary to have a car. The Northern Suburb of Bellville lies 25 km East from Cape Town, and it's beaches, Table Mountain, climbing routes, forests and Kirstenbosch Gardens and halfway to Stellenbosch a further 25 km to the East and near to the winelands of Durbanville; from about 8 km. And about 30km from the Paarl winelands and Drakenstein lion sanctuary. Ideally situated to access all surrounding areas. Wine tastings; spice route farm; eagle and Owl encounters; Mountain bike trials; shopping centers etc.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)

I appreciate good behavior, respect for my property, honesty,friendliness and abiding by the house rules. Please no smoking and no pets.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

23 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Thapelo
Maggio 2017
Again I really enjoyed my stay!

Profilo utente di Thapelo
Maggio 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Philna's place. So peaceful and tranquil...

Profilo utente di Helen
Marzo 2017
Philna's hospitality is lovely and she helps make your stay a home from home experience.

Profilo utente di Lionel
Febbraio 2017
I strongly recommend Philna's venue, you won't forget and youwill definitely come back. Such a welcoming place and ideal for every type of trip.
Profilo utente di Philna
Risposta di Philna:
It was a pleasure I'm glad I could help!
Febbraio 2017

Profilo utente di Ilunga
Febbraio 2017
Philna is a kind lady.
Profilo utente di Philna
Risposta di Philna:
Dear Ilunga, Airbnb caters for home loving people wanting to meet and stay with the locals, seeing how to cope with the serious drought in Cape Town, trying to keep their spaces clean from walking in wind blown dirt! and eating at the dining room table or kitchen counter. I do hope you will visit again keeping in mind that I'm here to welcome you in my Home! Kind regards Philna
Febbraio 2017

Profilo utente di Teboho
Febbraio 2017
Philna is a wonderful host. I had a very comfortable stay in her home and very much enjoyed our conversations about life and its lessons .The stories she shared were awesome and she listened to mine. I'm yet to go hiking and camping Philna. When i do, you'll be the 1st to know over coffee and those tasty rusks:)

Profilo utente di Rikus
Gennaio 2017
Great place to stay. feels like a home away from home

Questo host ha 24 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Città del Capo, Sudafrica · Membro dal Agosto 2014
Profilo utente di Philna

I am a friendly, active retired professional. My activities includes hiking, cycling, music, books and traveling. I like to help people whenever possible. I welcome my guests as friends, but they can have as much privacy as they want to have.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.