Fabulous & Cosy Apt. in the City.

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our apartment is located in the middle of the city of Singapore. Accessible to everywhere in this country. 5mins walk to Commonwealth MRT (Train Station), 40mins train ride to airport and less than 15mins bus ride to famous Orchard Road. Its a safe neighbourhood too.

L'alloggio

A very safe neighbourhood. There are 24hrs eating places. Mac Donald is just a few minutes walk.

Accesso ospiti

A queen side bed. A room with the Aircon and Internet access.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Only in the evening because we have to work in the morning. We sleep early too.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please do not bring pork or lard into the house.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Some pet(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Ascensore
Cucina
Internet wireless
TV

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 24 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Our house rules is simple. No outsiders. No smoking in the apartment. Keep the noises to yourself.


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Ling
Giugno 2016
Nice room, as accurately depicted in the picture. Friendly hosts.

SingaporeMembro dal Ottobre 2011
Profilo utente di Shukor Del

Im a Single Singapore Malay Male. I was born and breed in Singapore. I work as a Celebrity VIP Guide in Universal Studios Singapore since 2009. Before this, i worked as a resident guide for Singapore Open Top Bus and DUCKTOURS. I love to do volunteer works with some other colleagues. A very proud owner of my new house that i just purchased on January 2011. Im very simple person, neat and tidy. Love music, photography, reading, writing and cooking.

I love coffee drinking and i love my family so much. I have been travelling around the world. The places that i have visited were New York City, London, Paris, Barcelona, Milan, Shanghai, Hongkong, Bali, Bangkok, Manila, Kuala Lumpur and many more. In last December 2011, I have made a brave move. I flew to New York City all by myself. It was really an experience for me and airbnb.com made it possible. This year in April 2012, I flew to London, United Kingdom. Again by myself and i loved every single moment in London.

Right now, im working very very hard. I hope to retire early and spend my times writing a book. I want to settle in the Island of Thailand.

Lastly i want to be happy and have a good life.

Yours sincerely,

Shukor Eusoff


Lingue: English

Il quartiere

Annunci simili