Spacious loft sitting area with TVLarge loft ensuite with spacious shower
Large, bright suite close to Canal
Large, bright suite close to Canal
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Private room with ensuite bathroom, large sitting area, queen bed in comfortable home on quiet street, one block from canal and 30 min walk to downtown. TV with cable in room and access to laundry . Kitchen use can be arranged

L'alloggio

The canal is a block away for winter skating and pleasant walking along footpaths to downtown as well as numerous restaurants nearby. Landsdowne Park and Redblacks football is directly across the canal and can be viewed from the 3rd floor loft.
A 2nd floor laundry is available for guests. Arrangements can be made in advance with deposit for the use of a number of bicycles that I have to enjoy a cycling tour of the city. The possibility to access the whole home is available under full house listings as well as the other individual rooms.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to a LR /lounge area, laundry and kitchen on request as well as front porch and back deck

Interazione con gli ospiti

My interaction and availability to guests will depend on time of year and my schedule. I will be happy to greet guests If I am there but if I am not , a family member is available on site.

Altre cose da evidenziare

My home is very allergy friendly as I suffer from a number of allergies.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Camino

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Absolutely no smoking. This is a quiet neigbourhood. Please respect the neigbours.


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Juan Ignacio
Giugno 2015
Fantástica habitación, tranquila y muy bien equipada. La ubicación es muy buena cerca del canal y a un paseo de la Universidad de Ottawa y el centro de la ciudad. Gracias a Nikki por su acogida.

Profilo utente di Calypso
Maggio 2015
Super chambre, magnifique maison.. La salle de bain privée est très agréable Un vrai moment de plaisir dans cette maison Pas très loin du centre ville à pied en passant le long du canal Nikki sait recevoir des hôtes et est habituée, tout est adapté pour s'y sentir comme chez soi

Questo host ha 72 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Ottawa, CanadaMembro dal Giugno 2014
Profilo utente di NikkiNikki è un Superhost.

I am an experienced world traveller. I like to experience local culture and try to avoid tourist culture. I have enjoyed sharing life experiences in other peoples homes throughout the world. I have lived in Australia for 6 years and have completed journeys to all continents except Antarctica.
As a host and a proud Canadian, I want my visitors to enjoy the beautiful city and country that I live in . I look forward to meeting people of diverse interests from around the world. I am an enthusiastic golfer and am happy to share my knowledge of local courses.

Lingue: Français, Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili