Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Our apartment is on the top floor of a building in a very cool part of Melbourne CBD. It has a balcony with views of the Exhibition Building / Gardens. Above the fray, but Trunk, Miss Chu's and coffee are all downstairs.

L'alloggio

Our apartment is clean, renovated, sunny, well-sized and nice. It has a balcony and views of the Exhibition Building.

It is a one bedroom apartment with lounge-room, balcony, laundry (washer and dryer), kitchen, bathroom with shower over bath... the bedroom has a double bed; and there is an inflatable double air bed as well.

Accesso ospiti

One bedroom apartment with lounge-room, balcony, laundry (washer and dryer), kitchen, bathroom with shower over bath... the bedroom has a double bed; and there is an inflatable double air bed as well.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 48
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Please be nice to the neighbours, but no need to be precious.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

12 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Samuel
Luglio 2017
Fantastic, clean and convenient place to stay in the city. Well equiped kitchen which was good as I had to stay for a couple of months for work. Beautifully furnished with a sunny balcony in the mornings to enjoy breakfast in, the astro turf is a nice touch to bring a bit of greenery up there. Slight hiccup with the internet but Matt is easy to communicate with and had it sorted. Very close to trams, bus lines and train station which was very convenient.

Profilo utente di Emeline
Febbraio 2017
Great apartment, near everything, Matt is really nice and helpful !!

Profilo utente di Jacqueline
Dicembre 2016
Everything perfect! the localization, the apartament and Matt and Anna! I loved!

Profilo utente di Mun Yee
Settembre 2016
I stayed at Matt's place for 3 months. I was really happy and satisfied with it. The place is neat, comfortable and spacious as well. Matt is very friendly and helpful as well. When I first stayed there, I asked him tons of questions and he happily replied me. Even when the washing machine broke down, he solved the problem asap. Definitely glad I chose to stay there. The location is very convenient as well. There is a few cafes located around the building and it's near to QV as well.

Profilo utente di Tarunabh
Maggio 2016
Matt was a perfect host and we had the most amazing time. Cannot recommend him enough. Very friendly host, lovely and very well located apartment.

Profilo utente di Margaret
Aprile 2016
Matt & Anna's apartment was a perfect location for my business trip to Melbourne: I could walk to almost everything (my office on Collins, a range of good coffee places, Wooly's (grocery store), Queen Vic (trader's market), CBD farmer markets, major museums, hot and cold running dumplings (I loved HuTong's best) in Chinatown, and so much more. The apartment is inside the free tramway zone of the CBD, and there are multiple train stations (Central, Parliament) nearby for explorations farther afield. Matt's mum met me when I arrived and showed me around the building and apartment (& made recs for places to eat and shop), and had even pulled together some gifties for me to get me started at the apartment (breakfast supplies, chocolates, wine). It was such a lovely, delightful space, too. The balcony door opens up on the living/dining/kitchen room, so you can see the nearby Carlton Gardens pretty much non-stop as you bustle around feeding yourself or working. The bedroom was posh, and LOADED with storage space including a closet, some lockers, and a big desk. The bathroom had plenty of storage space and hot water, the kitchen was well-stocked, and overall, it felt really welcoming and comfortable. Matt and Anna were incredibly kind and communicative, and Matt's mum was a pleasure, too! This is a fantastic place, and I'm looking forward to going back and renting from them again!

Profilo utente di Hazim
Marzo 2016
This was my first Airbnb experience and it was absolutely phenomenal to have it with Matt & Anna at their lovely apartment on Exhibition St. I stayed here for 5 weeks and it was very convenient. It is situated in a very strategic location in the business area but within 2-6 min walking distance to QV and Melbourne Central. Matt was friendly, efficient and easy to contact. The neighbours in this building were friendly to me and I managed to make a few new friends there as well. Overall, this apartment has everything a household needs including a space to call your home away from home. Would I recommend this listing to my friends/family? That's an easy YES. Thanks again for the pleasant hospitality, Matt & Anna! Cheers, Hazim

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili