2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Hi, I have a bedroom Located on second floor of single family home. We have one beautiful dog and the family occupying other rooms. We are Located approximately 10 minutes from the strip and 5 minutes from shopping malls.

L'alloggio

Comfort and convenience..

Accesso ospiti

Their room and the rest of the house except for everyone else's living quarters. My bedroom, also the third floor where my brothers room is located. Otherwise free to come and go as they please.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I work a lot so maybe at night before bed..I have a 3 and 5 year old but they are usually asleep by 9. My wife works also so people are usually coming and going. Added new addition to family and he is currently 7 months old.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Fun close knit family, one great dog, a boxer. The boxer is all noise till he warms up to you,otherwise, Mi casa es su casa..down to just the boxer. There is a flat screen forty inch flat screen with sling TV an Netflix if you like..



Prezzi
Ospiti extra 13 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 10 €
Sconto settimanale: 40%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-out entro le 15:00

Pretty laid back household but my Brother is very asthmatic so only rule i wont bend on is no smoking. Other than that be respectful of others, polite courteous and smile. The rest will take care of itself.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un animale domestico

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

15 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Igor
Aprile 2017
Aaron was great and friendly. The apartment very cozy.

Profilo utente di Wayne
Gennaio 2017
The price is right. It is easy to get to the Strip in Vegas and the place and hosts are great.

Profilo utente di Natalie
Gennaio 2017
Special thanks to Aaron and his wonderful family for there kind and warm hospitality. This was my and my husbands first time experience with air b&b and it will definitely not be our last with this beautiful family. From being extremely accommodating with our arrival and departure, to them being so kind to have breakfast for us on Sunday morning they are just overall great hosts. All the amenities and the room are perfect and homey. Also one of the great things is we were about 8 to 10 minutes from the strip. Thank you again for being so great to you all.

Profilo utente di Sukh
Ottobre 2016
Aaron and his family were very kind. I landed late but Aaron woke up at 1am to let me in, accomadated last minute changes. he even made me breakfast and took me to the Vegas Strip (only cause he had the time off, that's not an included feature). thanks guys!

Profilo utente di Miquel
Ottobre 2016
Aaron was a nice host. He was out of town when I arrived, but ensured I was able to check in with no problem. The listing was described accurately. I felt comfortable throughout my stay. Great place to stay if you are traveling with a pet.

Profilo utente di Adison
Settembre 2016
Aaron and his wife where vary accommodating, even with last min changes. Great help with with first time user of Air bnb and explaining how everything worked. Great alternative to the strip, looking forward to the next trip.

Profilo utente di Orphelia
Settembre 2016
Aaron and his family were very welcoming. This reservation was super last minute and I truly appreciate his flexibility. His family was super nice and I definitely appreciate their hospitality. Thank you !

Las Vegas, Nevada, Stati UnitiMembro dal Agosto 2014
Profilo utente di Aaron
Tasso di risposta: 89%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili