Фото студии с другого ракурса.Студия с кухней, столовой и диванной зоной, за дальней перегородкой - ниша-спальня!


5 ospiti

2 stanze

3 letti

1 bagno


5 ospiti

2 stanze

3 letti

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Studio with a kitchen, a dining room, a fireplace, a sofa, TV and a double bed + a bedroom with a double bed and a single bed, a shower and a toilet.


Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 9€
Cauzione: 170€
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend: 102€ / notte

Descrizione

Studio with a kitchen, a dining room, a fireplace, a sofa, TV and a double bed + a bedroom with a double bed and a single bed, a shower and a toilet.

This part of the house is rather big and historical. We judged the date of foundation of it was 1932, as we found the coin in 5 kopeks under an old window sill at change of windowstand. And we heard stories from the locals, that there lived many different people at various times of our state, including the big family of the orthodox priest. We made restoration with love and care, having saved the spirit of times and created the conditions habitual for city dwellers: hot water supply and heating, a toilet and a shower in the house, etc. However the outdoor toilet is and if water is fully frozen in the tap (from the guests' review) - go forward! or back to a way of life of our ancestors:a bath kindled by firewood, a basin with a jug and warm smiling friends at live fire!

Comfortable smart places for sleeping. Clean linen and towels. A bathroom has a shower, a sink and a toilet. A kitchen with a small electric stove, a kettle and a big frige. All necessary ware. The dining table with chairs. The sofa and a flat TV. The fireplace. The public zone of the house contains a big kitchen-dining room and a living room. In the kitchen you can find the big Russian working furnace and free drinking water. Here you have breakfast. In a drawing room there are convenient sofas, TV, a stereosystem and different board games! There is a free-standing sauna (Banya) on firewood with a restroom (tea and drinking water are free!) and an attic with plank beds to rest after having steam. The price for visiting Banya 1000 rub/hour. Patio and terraces, barbeque. The church is across the road. Breakfast by means of our housekeepers. Please order lunch and dinner in advance while booking the room. Smoking in the house is forbidden! The water and electricity need economical use.

We have our master room, but not always at home!))

The house is located in the ancient Russian village of Kupanskoye, the former name Usolye in the area of Pereslavl-Zalessky. The road to the house is very beautiful all in pines, along Pleshcheevo lake and Veksa river! River is rather narrow, but pure and good for swimming! 3 minutes by foot. Somino lake is near: smart fishing in summer and winter! Two kite and surf stations on different sides of the lake Pleshcheevo in 10km from the house! Wood: berries, mushrooms, hunting! Museums and temples of Pereslavl-Zalessky are around! Famous Varvarin waterspring! Museum of engines!

The bus from Bus station (Avtovokzal) near metro station Shchelkovo (blue line) in Moscow to bus station Pereslavl-Zalessky goes quite often. Further the bus to Nagornoe (infrequently) or a taxi about 300 rubles, or we will agree to meet!

We have furnaces, live fire and the house is of wood. So please be careful with fire and do not smoke in the house! Our water is from the well and the bathrooms are small with shower plums in the floor needs economical consumption and careful use! The sewerage - a septic tank. Don't throw paper and means of hygiene into a toilet bowl . Please handle everything carefully, as if it is yours.


Regole della casa
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 00:00.
Check-out entro le 12:00

Guests have to be patient to some conditions and to each other! This is the main rule! Pets are not allowed not to disturb other residents. We hope that all our guests will be happy to live together! We love you!


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte.
Dal 01 Giugno 2017 - 31 Agosto 2017 il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

4 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Evgeniy
Evgeniy
Novembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 62 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Georgy
Giugno 2015
I chose this place because it is located very conveniently for our kiting points. I booked a room in a guesthouse for four people and received confirmation from Tatiana in 30 minutes. We didn’t manage to arrive on time, but when we arrived Tatiana’s husband Alexey met us without delay. The house has a big green lawn, swings, bathhouse, and chillout. The house consists of several rooms for rent, common kitchen and a living room. Our two rooms were isolated, very quiet and clean. It was very cool that our rooms had a fireplace, so our wetsuits got dry very fast. The house used to be old but very well renovated. Otherwise, rooms are exactly the same as describe here. Alexey and Tatiana are extremely helpful and nice people. They supplement our weekend with a nice company. Definitely, I would return.

Profilo utente di Ivan
Maggio 2015
Жилье соответствует описанию - две декорированных комнаты с камином, печью и санузлом в бревенчатом доме. Вода есть, отопление есть. Из окон вид на дорогу и церковь. Перед участком достаточно места для парковки машин. Из несомненных плюсов дома - близость к железнодорожному музею. Хозяева гостеприимны и искренне заботятся о гостях.

Profilo utente di Lev
Marzo 2015
Всё очень понравилось. Дом полностью соответствует описанию.

Questo host ha 6 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Mosca, Russia · Membro dal Aprile 2013
Profilo utente di Татьяна

Hallo!
I'm Tanya, I live in Moscow with my husband and we use every chance to travel. South-Eastern Asia & Europe are our favorite, dream to visit South America. I'm doing my interiors when have clients. I built a wooden house for us on my own project. I love to cook, to draw, to do sports, to dance. But travelling is the winner!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.