Queen-size bedSpacious, light bedroom.
Modern townhouse with pool and gym
Ospitato da Jenny
Jenny è l'host.Jenny è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Spacious double bedroom in beautiful 3-bedroom townhouse, has own walk-in wardrobe and en-suite bathroom. Situated in a quiet complex with communal 25m swimming pool and gym, in leafy suburb close to parkland. Convenient location 12 minutes walk from train station - 20 mins to city, and 45-50 minutes to airport.

L'alloggio

The townhouse is spacious, well-appointed, and conveniently located. The bedroom, with en-suite, is private, comfortable and quiet.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have access to gourmet kitchen and lounge/dining room, laundry, barbecue and outdoor dining area, communal pool and gym.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I live in the house and am happy to interact with guests, although I do lead a fairly busy life and work 4 days a week. My adult son has recently moved home with his 2 little dogs. He is a student and also works.

Altre cose da evidenziare

During your stay I will not service your room to allow your privacy. However I provide extra linen, towels and cleaning goods.
I am happy for you to help yourselves to tea, coffee, breakfast items and condiments.
There is space in the fridge and pantry for your food and you are welcome to use the kitchen and laundry.


Servizi
Colazione
Palestra

Regole della casa
Self check-in con lockbox

I am happy for guests to bring a small, well-behaved dog.
I do not allow smoking in the house or garden.
During the guests' stay, I do not wash their linen or clean their room. I do provide extra linen for guests to use.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un animale domestico

Cancellazioni

38 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ruth
Agosto 2017
Jenni iPerson.

Profilo utente di Vivian
Settembre 2017
Ich hatte einen super Aufenthalt bei Jenny. Das Zimmer ist sehr groß mit eigenem Kleiderschrank und Badezimmer. Die Tage die ich dort war, konnte ich immer ein Fahrrad nutzen. Die Umgebung ist sehr schön und hat eine gute Anbindung nach Brisbane auch wenn es etwas außerhalb ist.

Profilo utente di Feng
Settembre 2017
这个地方真不错!如果你选择度假,这个首先!

Profilo utente di Jianpeng
Luglio 2017
jenny的家是个别墅区,干净漂亮,房间舒服,有独立浴室和衣帽间,周围有公园和woolwoulds,稍远点还有coles,非常方便,火车站在附近,走路10分钟。我挺喜欢这里

Profilo utente di Emily
Luglio 2017
The photos provided are extremely accurate to what you get. The room is very spacious, clean and modern. The bathroom is amazing with everything you could need. Jenny was the perfect host. Going above and beyond to help us settle in to life in Australia. Even things like letting us use her condiments and helping Callum get to work by using a bicycle. I highly recommend Jenny's home. The centre of Sherwood is a little on the quiet side so if you want more to do the station is very close (10 min walk). All in all we had a fab time, Thank you very much for letting us share your home. Emily and Callum

Profilo utente di Roger
Giugno 2017
Jenny's place is welcoming and comfortable. Spacious rooms where everything works well. Very enjoyable stay.

Profilo utente di Philip
Maggio 2017
Anna's time with Jenny was calm and relaxing, while professional and helpful. She recommends and person travelling in the area to stay with Jenny.

Questo host ha 2 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Oxley, AustraliaMembro dal Novembre 2013
Profilo utente di JennyJenny è un Superhost.
I am a friendly, happy working mother of 3 adult children and 1 grandchild. I love the outdoors and spend much of my spare time bushwalking. I am happy to help you find your way around if I can. I love travelling and enjoy meeting people. I also like to read, go to the movies and…
Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Jenny.
Jenny
Marcus aiuta l'host.
Marcus

Il quartiere

Annunci simili