2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 27€
Cauzione: 161€

Descrizione

Lovely room for two (max. 3) in a spacious apartment including an own bathroom, located on Kungsholmen. Room faces a calm and quiet street. Shops, subway, buses, parks just around the corner. Beach and the city center only 15 min walk away. Perfect for business and leisure!
Who am I? A small business owner with a great interest in gardening and culture.

Guests have full access to the well equipped 20 square meter room, including a walk in closet, TV, mini fridge, kettle, microwave, toaster, separate and private bathroom with shower. Access to laundry room if requested. Internet access (cable).

Interaction with guests by appointment.

Kungsholmen is a lush island in the middle of Stockholm. Walking around it takes about 2-3 hours, it's also popular to jog alongside the water. A shopping mall is right behind the corner as well as several well assorted grocery stores. A quick walk takes you into town, or you can easily go by bus nr. 1 or take the subway. Rålambshovparken, one of the biggest parks in Stockholm offers a summer open Boule Bar, the beach Smedsuddsbadet ("smedis") or you can go sunbathing on the cliffs of Fredhäll or the Hornsberg piers, located on the west ness of Kungsholmen. Many bars and pubs in the area.

Subway station Fridhemsplan has it's entry in the same block, buses 1, 3 and 4 are a 2 minute walk away.

The kitchen and the rest of the flat are private property.


Regole della casa
Check-out entro le 11:00

NO SMOKING ALLOWED, NO PETS even if they are cute.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Cane(i) vivono nella casa

Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Questo alloggio non aspetta altro che una tua recensione

Quando prenoti questo alloggio, ecco dove comparirà la tua recensione!

Stoccolma, Svezia · Membro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Tuula

I'm originally from Finland and have now lived in Stockholm for the past 40 years. I really love the city and what it has to offer! I have three grown up children and I'm the proud owner of Stockholm's oldest haberdashery shop.
My interests are books, travel, nature and creating coiffures. At times I "baby sit" my youngest daughters dog Bingo who is simply adorable. You would probably meet him during your stay. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any queries. I'm more than happy to help!

Kind regards,
Tuula