In The Heart Of Surry Hills
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Experience Sydney's best cafes, restaurants and bars are right at your doorstep. Our cozy 20 square metre apartment is located in the heart of Sydney's Surry Hills. It is the perfect location for a short or longer stay!!!

L'alloggio

This is my home. I live in the Sydney's CBD but This apartment is virtually in the city so you are within walking distance to all that the city of Sydney has to offer.

The place is a studio apartment. A 20square meter living/sleeping space with a bathroom. Because it is an actual home it has a fully equipped kitchen that you are totally welcome to. There is always salt, pepper and olive oil in the cupboards.

The apartment is complete with;
Free WiFi
Microwave oven
Two burner cooktop
Hair dryer
Pots and pans for cooking
LED television
Toaster
Kettle for boiling water
Shampoo/body wash
Umbrellas
Tea/Coffee
Clothes washing detergent.

This apartment has everything you need to make your stay in Sydney as comfortable as possible.

I am a non smoker so the home doesn't smell of stale smoke.

I use a professional linen company for the supply and laundering of all my towels and bedsheets so you can be assured of nicely ironed, crispy clean linen. And I also use professional cleaners who will come through just before your arrival so the place is kept to a very high standard.

The apartment has a super comfy double bed and a single seater couch that opens up to become a singe bed if three people are staying. can be configured to various sleeping modes prior to your arrival. I

Check in is after 2:00pm.

Check out is before 10:00am.

Please enjoy my home and have an amazing stay in Sydney!

Cheers

Andrea


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 17 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 38 €
Prezzo per il weekend 96 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Please be mindful that this is a residential building so keep the noise level at a minimum when entering and leaving the apartment late in the evening. The same goes with playing music or having the TV on too loud

No smoking inside the apartment, please.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

96 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Marco
Febbraio 2017
Ubicazione perfetta. Appartamento moderno e confortevole. Zona della città caratteristica.

Profilo utente di Ana Luiza
Settembre 2017
O didn't get to meet Andrea but his friend Jack showed us around and let us in the apto. It is very well located, we did mostly walking tours and the apto was the perfect place to rest when we came back from the walking. The apto is exactly how it looks on the pictures, clean and neat and with all the facilities you can have, I would recommend it for max 2 people, it was great!

Profilo utente di Tamara
Agosto 2017
Exactly what we needed for our weekend trip to Sydney. A bed and bathroom as we didn't spend any amount of time in the place. Exactly how the description is, very clean and standard. Oxford street is around the corner, close to cafes, restaurants and bars. Public transport across the street so easy access. Airport is only s 15/20min drive unsure of the public transport system. Andrea was the perfect host very welcoming and informative on his recommendations of the places around his apartment. Would definitely stay again and would only recommend if you are staying in Sydney for a long weekend

Profilo utente di Angela
Agosto 2017
The apartment was a taaaad small for 3 people (2 females, 1 male) but it was sufficient as we were out most of the time. Great location - walkable to hyde park and even darling harbour (~20mins). Food/pharmacy are easily accessible. We stayed for a total of 6 days and able to get a fresh set of towels/toilet rolls on the 3rd day! Washers and dryers are also available at extra charge in the apartment. Andrea was easily contactable as well. :) Thanks so much!

Profilo utente di Shaked
Agosto 2017
Great location and comfortable flat!

Profilo utente di Marius
Luglio 2017
Andrea is what Airbnb stands for: a wonderful host, very welcoming, giving great advice on the neighborhood and places to see. Would stay here anytime we’re back in Sydney.

Profilo utente di Suzanne
Luglio 2017
Quaint, small little apartment with everything you need for a short stay. The location is perfect and centred amoungst unlimited cafes, pubs and amazing restaurants...providing a very loud! and vibrant atmosphere. Communication with Andrea was good and she gave a very detailed description of all local amenities. Would definitely recommend her place.

Questo host ha 354 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Membro dal Ottobre 2013
Profilo utente di Andrea

This is the first time that I have listed my place. Let me tell you guys a little about myself. I am 48 years old. I was born and brought up in Sydney in a very very Italian house. I am a video maker specialising in medical/hospital films so I spend a great deal of time travelling. Hence the reason I have decided to list my place. This is actually my home. I am typing this email at the moment from my sunny balcony. If you are living here it means that I am actually travelling or living at my girlfriend's house.

Lingue: English, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 93%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili