Tv in living room no cable but plays movies and music Lots of beautiful sunlight and views of Santa Fe style homes
Charming downtown Santa Fe home
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our down town home is charming and just a minute walk to the plaza. There you will find restaurants and plenty of shopping along with historic hotels and all the museums.
The house has a well manicured yard, parking, hardwood floors, lots of windows a private deck off of your bedroom. Your bedroom has French doors into the living room.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 13 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 43 €
Deposito cauzionale 129 €
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Prezzo per il weekend 194 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

I expect my guests to be respectful, mindful, clean and comfortable. No smoking cigarettes in the house.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

58 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Berit
Agosto 2017
A friend and I enjoyed a one night stay in Yvette's home during a road trip. The location can't be beat, the house was very clean, and the room full of windows and fresh air. The mattress is very uncomfortable, which I would take into account if you're going to be staying more than a night or two. Overall, would recommend!

Profilo utente di Rathika
Agosto 2017
Great location minutes away from the convention center. As noted in other reviews, no Wi-Fi or microwave for reheating so please be aware. Other than the sheets being super uncomfortable, I had a very pleasant stay.

Profilo utente di Andrew
Agosto 2017
Overall good stay, place featured a lot of natural light, which I appreciated, as well as some some nice, Santa Fe-like decorations. Location was also very good, on a quiet street about an 8 minute walk to the central plaza. The owner was away so I had the place to myself. A few minor quibbles in that the floor didn't seem like it had been swept really recently, and the bed was a little lumpy, though I still slept well. No wifi also a minus. Still, as I say, my overall impression was positive.

Profilo utente di Eco
Agosto 2017
What a lovely place. Perfect walking distance to the Plaza park and galleries. Magical and very nourishing for my body, soul, and mind.

Profilo utente di Jessica
Agosto 2017
We found Yvette's home comfortable, and its location can't be beat.

Profilo utente di Eco
Agosto 2017
Lots of flights are canceled because if weather. I think I should be good. I was selected for a cat scan by AA. Interesting. Airport a mess.

Profilo utente di AnneAnne è un Superhost.
Luglio 2017
Yvette's house is a great "home away from home" while you're in Santa Fe. Literally a few minutes walk to the main area of Santa Fe and access to galleries, studios, the plaza, bars, shops and restaurants. Sprouts supermarket is about a 15 minute walk if you need to stock up and the airport approximately $US20 in an Uber. The home was clean and in a friendly neighbourhood. Yvette was kind enough to let me pop a load of washing on too, which is a dream come true when you've been travelling for a few weeks!

Santa Fe, New Mexico, Stati UnitiMembro dal Giugno 2013
Profilo utente di Yvette

Im easy going. Im respectful and have 3 little dogs. I own a yoga studio on the Plaza called Sneha blue yoga and healing. I also own a pet care service The Pet Grrrl. Love to show my guests around when possible. Im a certified energy healer and love being social.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 80%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
Annunci simili