Back Garden and DeckModern Kitchen
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

2 double bedrooms available in a beautiful house situated 10 minutes from Newry at the foothills of the Mourne Mountains and the coast.

40 miles from Belfast, we are ideally situated for exploring the many attractions of Newry & Northern Ireland.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
Internet
Internet wireless

Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Regole della casa
Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

58 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Daniele
Agosto 2016
Frances has been a very kind with me and my girlfriend and her hospitality has been super! she made us feel at home and her aparment is really nice!

Profilo utente di Bobby
Novembre 2017
Staying with Frances in Mayobridge was extremely pleasant. The initial communication for the booking was easy with quick replies to any questions we had. We were made welcome from the moment we arrived and instantly felt completely at home. We felt very comfortable to come and go…

Profilo utente di Sheyar
Novembre 2017
Fantastic place to say. Would very much recommend staying here. We will definitely be back. Frances is an incredible hose who goes above and beyond at making you feel home.

Profilo utente di Jon
Ottobre 2017
Frances's place was very nice and restful. It is situated nicely for an explore of Newery and the coast of Mourne. Frances also serves a plentiful delicious Irish breakfast. I would highly recommend her place for a stay of a day or a week.

Profilo utente di Leah
Settembre 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Frances'. Frances was very knowledgeable and helpful. We followed her travel suggestions and had a great stay.

Profilo utente di Anne
Agosto 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with Frances. Great comfort, lovely cooked breakfast and memorable company!

Profilo utente di Simons
Agosto 2017
Frances has been an amazing host for me! She is such a lovely person with a big heart! Her place felt like home and I would definitely recommend to stay with her if you enjoy peace and beautiful countryside!

Newry, Regno UnitoMembro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di Frances
Love meeting people, Love to cook and travel and dine out in nice restaurants. Love living in the countryside surrounded by the mountains and the sea.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili