Notre chambre, au rez-de chaussée, qui donne sur le jardin
House - Castles of the Loire Valley
House - Castles of the Loire Valley
7 ospiti
4 camere da letto
7 letti
3 bagni
7 ospiti
4 camere da letto
7 letti
3 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our house is located a few km from central Tours. We are at 30/45 minutes of the most beautiful sites and castles of the Loire. 5 minutes from shopping and major highways. It is located in a dead end, has a large flower garden with a standing pool. It is suitable for 2 couples or 1 family with children. We do not want to rent to large groups Available to All Saints Available for Christmas / New Year. Available beginning July 2017

L'alloggio

Our house is large and comfortable, suitable for families since we have a large lovely garden. We live away from the city, in a secure way (almost no cars), just minutes from all amenities and a short distance of the main attractions of the Loire Valley

Accesso ospiti

A large terrace with barbecue, a large flower garden, spacious and comfortable interiors, a well-equipped house (oven, dishwasher, dryer, stove ...)

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be delighted to discover the world from our users since we are also the home exchange.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We do not want to rent the house for several families or groups because it is the house in which we live every day. 2 couples - a group - 6 persons is a maximum


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 3
1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 4
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 21:00.
Check-out entro le 15:00

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Tours, FranciaMembro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di Véronique
Nous sommes une famille avec 3 enfants et nous adorons voyager, pas forcément très loin, mais plusieurs fois par an, pour découvrir de nouveaux horizons. Nous pratiquons également, et depuis plusieurs années, l'échange de maisons. C'est à chaque fois un grand plaisir pour nous d…
Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español, Français

Il quartiere

Annunci simili