Bright and cozy design apartment
Bright and cozy design apartment


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This light-flooded, open apartment with a bedroom and a living room, is looking forward to new inhabitants. So come by and enjoy Hamburg and its marvellous attractions and night life.

L'alloggio

After living here for some years in a shared flat, I finally decided to occupy it all for myself. The living room has a wide window front with great view into the backyard. It is equipped with all necessary things: dining table, couch, reading area, stereo. The bedroom is also light-flooded, spacious and has a 1,60m bed as well as lots of stowage for your belongings. (A third sleeping place would either be my couch or an air mattress, which will obviously be provided.) The kitchen is fully equipped and provides such niceties as a dish washing machine, a large refrigerator and a vast collection of herbs and cooking paraphernalia.

Accesso ospiti

What you can use in the flat: Almost everything. :) Feel free to make use of the bottled water in the kitchen. Towels and bedsheets are provided, so is a hairdryer. If you're close to starvation and you find something in the annoyingly empty fridge, feel free to use it and simply restock later.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Upon arrival, I'll show you everything in the flat and explain anything that you need to know about this area or Hamburg in general. If I can't be there in person myself, a most capable and welcoming friend will be there to introduce you to anything.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Ask anything if you wanna know. :)


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 16€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 60€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Rules: Be nice and kind. You're in the right spot when you appreciate a certain level of clean- and tidiness. Please re-stock, when using something from the fridge or from the house bar.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti.
Dal 26 Luglio 2017 - 02 Agosto 2017 il soggiorno minimo è di 4 notti.

36 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sarah
Giugno 2017
Daniel's place was an excellent base for me while attending a conference at the University of Hamburg. The apartment is as pictured, with lots of thoughtful touches - it was easy to feel at home here! Although Daniel was travelling while I was there, he answered the couple of questions I had very quickly and allowed one of my friends to pick up the keys from him a couple of days before I arrived. All in all, a great experience.

Profilo utente di Bhwuahschtl
Maggio 2017
Es hat alles Super geklappt für die kurzfristige Entscheidung Hamburg zu besuchen. Daniel ist ein exzellenter Gastgeber und die Wohnung ist Spitze! Klare Empfehlung!

Profilo utente di Aljoscha
Maggio 2017
Daniel ist ein sehr unkomplizierter und gut organisierter Gastgeber. Ich hab mich sehr wohl gefühlt – die Wohnung ist sehr ruhig und dennoch ist man mitten in der Stadt. Vielen Dank-auf jeden Fall gerne wieder!

Profilo utente di Anna
Aprile 2017
We really like our staying at Daniel's apartment. Apt is very spacious and clean and has everything you need. It is located on quiet street, we had wonderful sleep without any noise. There is good restaurants and cafes around, good supermarkets are near metro Osterstrasse. Daniel is great host and always online if you have any questions.

Profilo utente di Rebecca
Marzo 2017
Eine tolle und saubere Wohnung. Wir hatten eine schöne Zeit in Hamburg und Daniel war ein sehr hilfsbereiter Gastgeber! Jederzeit wieder :)

Profilo utente di Moritz
Febbraio 2017
Schöne, saubere und gemütliche Wohnung. Hatten ein paar schöne Tage bei Daniel. Gerne wieder!

Profilo utente di Michael
Dicembre 2016
Wir waren zum zweiten Mal bei Daniel und es hat wieder alles reibungslos geklappt! Immer wieder gern!

Amburgo, Germania · Membro dal Agosto 2011
Profilo utente di DanielDaniel è un Superhost.

After returning from my Erasmus in Barcelona in early 2012, I decided to move here. So I'm living in Hamburg, Germany. That's the ex-evil now suddenly cool (don't ask me why) country in Central Europe.

I consider myself as easygoing, fun and communicative type of guy who is rather orderly.

I'm pretty much into music and a regular festival-goer. Plus I'm an avid traveller and hobby photographer.

Tasso di risposta: 82%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.