Comfortable home from home
Ospitato da Poori
Poori è l'host.
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

On offer - A comfortable, peaceful and welcoming home environment for you to rest and recuperate. The property is conveniently located and is therefore ideal for those visiting the Buckinghamshire region. Looking forward to having you stay!

L'alloggio

There are two bedrooms available with shared bathroom facilities; one double and one single. Both rooms are comfortably equipped with enough storage space to accommodate short and long-term visitors.

Accesso ospiti

You are welcome to use the living room, the kitchen space and the green and light conservatory at your own leisure. There is also a garden available for those who wish to enjoy some fresh air or alternatively, for those who wish to smoke.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Generally minimal as my schedule can be quite unpredictable.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Wifi is available throughout the property, though coverage is a lot slower in the conservatory.

Breakfast and delicious home cooked Iranian evening meals can be made available to you at an additional cost. Please let me know at least 24 hours prior to arrival if you wish for either (or both) of these to be included in your stay.


Servizi
Cucina
TV
Essenziali
Riscaldamento

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 17 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

It is a no smoking property, however smokers are welcome to use the garden space to smoke.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

31 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di AlisonAlison è un Superhost.
Ottobre 2017
Very comfortable rooms, generous host, great stay.

Profilo utente di Navid
Settembre 2017
Poori is a wonderful lady and her place is fantastic. We felt totally at home. Our daughter enjoyed the garden and the beautiful conservatory. She cooked a lovely meal for us we enjoyed the Persian tea. Thank you once again!
Profilo utente di Poori
Risposta di Poori:
It was my pleasure feelings were mutual. I had a great time with Navid 's lovely family.
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Wendy
Agosto 2017
Poori is a great host and unbelievably accommodating. The house and bedrooms are clean and tidy. Location is perfectly situated and easy to find. Exactly what we were looking for.

Profilo utente di Mark
Luglio 2017
Perfect location for the festival we went to and a very comfortable night's sleep.

Profilo utente di Peter
Luglio 2017
Nice house in a good area close to amenities. Just what we needed for trip to Marlow

Profilo utente di David
Luglio 2017
The host was great and the accommodation perfect for our needs

Profilo utente di Noel
Giugno 2017
Poori is an excellent host. I would stay again. She it well suited to the M40 and A40.

Loudwater, Regno UnitoMembro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di Poori

I am an Iranian born friendly, sociable and easygoing lady. I enjoy taking walks, reading and watching my favourite series to unwind.

I'm happiest when travelling or when in the kitchen cooking delicious meals for the people I love.

I have two spare rooms in my home that I am happy to rent out, with access to all the facilities in the house and garden.

Life motto - smile and the world smiles with you :)

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili