full size bath with shower over. large bathroom.Large living room/seating area where you can catch up on the uk soaps if you have time?
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Relax, either a one night stop over, or a two weeks holiday or anything in between. We are ideally situated for all the major attractions in this region, such as Puy du Fou, Futuroscope etc. Excellent roads and close to all amenities. Free parking.

L'alloggio

Large farm house built in the late 1800's with plenty of charm and Character. Retains most of it's original features along with some very sympathetic renovation. Stands in almost 2 hectares of land with orchard and paddocks. We have a patio area to relax with a nice glass of wine and a seating area where you can unwind. There are also sunbeds to catch the rays and top up your tan.
We offer a choice of 4 rooms.
1 double room that sleeps up to 3, 2 adults and 1 child.
1 double that sleeps up to 4, 2 adults and 2 children.
1 Family room that sleeps up to, either 4 adults, or 2 adults and up to 5 children.
1 Family room that sleeps either 4 adults and 2 children or 2 adults and up to 4 children.
They all have a bathroom and tea making facilities. There is also a micro wave and refrigerator for you to use if you wish.
There is a nice peaceful reading/relaxing area and we have wi fi. We have a large T.V lounge where you can relax and watch your favourite programmes (if you have time!) There is parking on site, and secure lock up for motor bikes/cycles.
We can supply evening meals, lunches and packed lunches if required. Our breakfasts are continental with home made jams and conserves and are served at your convenience (within reason)
We are close to Bressuire and Thouars, with their vibrant shops,cafes, bars and restaurants. Wonderful walks, cycling and fishing. We are pet and child friendly. We are ideally situated for Futuroscope, Pescalis, Puy du Fou, Parc de Vallee and many other attractions and theme parks. We have a fantastic recreation area within a 5 minute drive where you can swim, fish, have a meal and let the children play on the man made beach and playground. This is a wonderful area to explore with many gems just waiting to be discovered.

Accesso ospiti

Gardens and grounds. TV lounge. Small reading area with good mixture of books. BBQ.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I like to make my guests feel as if they are home from home, only without the chores. I am happy to advise on local attractions, do any laundry (small supplement) and baby sit (small supplement)

Altre cose da evidenziare

If you are staying just for the night on a stopover I suggest having your evening meal here. I will have it ready for your arrival and it will save you having to find somewhere to eat once you get here.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Cane(i), gatto(i) e altri animali
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 15 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Sconto settimanale: 34%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale, 2 letti singoli

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

Only one rule. Have a wonderful time.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Julie
Luglio 2014
The reservation was canceled 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Yohann
Giugno 2014
Très agréable séjour chez Debbie et sa famille. Bel endroit, bien équipé, parfait pour les enfants (grande chambre), petit déjeuner très gourmand et fort sympathique accueil. The children had fun together. Thanks.

Profilo utente di Tony
Luglio 2013
The reservation was canceled 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sainte-Gemme, FranciaMembro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Debbie

Hi, I moved here in March 2012 and have been working hard to set up a Chambre d'hote.
I am here with my husband, our 3 dogs, cat, 5 ducks and 7 chickens.
Our interests are: - cooking, diy, gardening, walking, meeting friends and generally having a good time.
We are new to France so we are busy exploring this area and finding out what's on and where. We are getting to know the ex-pat community and our French is coming on, well slowly!

Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili