Park for family playPark in view of front door for safe children play
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

2 story single family condo in private community. Community pool and park outside front door. Close to beach, baseball, shopping, golf and restaurants. Community has private nature trails and fishing ponds. Home has private patio, 2 car garage, side yard, media room and granite counters.

L'alloggio

Great views.
Walk to grocery and restaurants
Close to beach (ok to bike - too far to walk - see map)
Great community

Accesso ospiti

Over 2100 sq ft of living space
Over 200 sq ft private patio
Private garage

Interazione con gli ospiti

Our representative will meet you at the beginning of your stay to verify ID, deliver keys and instructions.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2.5
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 4
Check-In: 17:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Animali: Alcuni animali domestici
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Tastierino numerico

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 39 / notte dopo 5 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 219
Cauzione: 219
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
1 materasso gonfiabile

Regole della casa
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 17:00 - 00:00.

You have access to all community and home amenities as well as gas grill, all dishes and cooking equipment, bikes, pool toys, beach towels and kid fishing poles in garage. A cleaning fee per stay will be charged to insure all towels, linens, dishes ect are cleaned after each guest.

No pets without permission
No smoking


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

15 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jeferson
Giugno 2017
Obrigado James pela hospitalidade.

Profilo utente di Holly
Aprile 2017
What a beautiful home and community! The house allows for a lot of privacy and was much bigger than we anticipated. We loved the proximity to the pool and playground which was perfect for our 6 year old and 2 year old. We highly recommend this home for a relaxing stay in Jupiter!

Profilo utente di Carol
Marzo 2017
James' rental was just perfect for our trip to Florida, this past March. We were pleasantly surprised to find such a spacious, well-appointed, clean home to rent in such a lovely neighborhood. The playground and pool across the road, were just two of the perks we enjoyed while traveling with two grandchildren in tow. It is centrally located, and very accessible to shops, grocery stores, and restaurants. I would highly recommend James' place for anyone interested in enjoying a wonderful "home away from home", while on vacation.

Profilo utente di Keith
Marzo 2017
Place is very spacious.

Profilo utente di Todd H
Marzo 2017
The property was perfect for our golf trip. We had comfortable beds at the end of a long day, the garage was a great place to store our clubs, and having the living area separate from the bedrooms worked great in the morning for the early risers. Check in was a breeze and everything was clean and easy to use. I highly recommend this to anyone traveling to the area.

Profilo utente di Ross
Marzo 2017
Very nice condo that is well kept and very spacious. I would highly recommend staying here if you have a good size family or a small group. The owner is great at communicating. Location is good as it is easy to get around Jupiter as well as go to West Palm Beach. Would gladly stay again.

Profilo utente di Francis
Marzo 2017
Great place..close to everything. Especially loved the theater chairs.

Jupiter, Florida, Stati UnitiMembro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di James

We enjoy having our home used by families for some great family time. As both a dad and new grandpa our home is set up for entertaining downstairs and with the TV upstairs for family movies.

We like to offer as much contact as our guest likes to recommend things to do, places to visit or eat. We are always available to help

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili