Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

monolocale

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Hi dear guests,

My clean small 36 m2 apartment has been decorated for my personal use; therefore, I try to keep it as clean as possible. Since I am not always at home, I would like to share it with the ones who enjoy tide cozy places.

L'alloggio

The 40m2 apartment can fit 2 person but it has up to 4 places to sleep. One 140cm double bed with a high quality matress and a sofa bed for 2. The kitchen is equiped with everything you need to cook.
it is located on the 4th floor with elevator and has a nice view in the mornings and during sunset. With a good building_orientation you get sun light all day long. The floor is the real old parket which makes a nice contrast with the modern white-blue decoration of mine. Moreover, there is a dinning table for 4. I'd rather have long-stay guests. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to ask. Feel free to ask it in German, if you want!Deutsch kann ich auch.

Accesso ospiti

The place is very well located. One of the best neighborhoods of Essen in the south but not far from the main station. With the Tram which is 6 min far from the apartment you can get in 8 mins to Hbf or the main station and the city center and 10 min to the university. If you want to walk to the city, you can count on 20-25 minutes in the nice neighborhoods of Essen and along Rellinghausen Street. There is also a bus station 6 min away from the place. Supermarket and bakery are just in the corner, 4 min away! and all you need are available along Rellinghausen Street which is 5 min away. Mcfit gym is near to do some sport which is free for the 2 first sessions!! I do try to motivate my guests to do sport during their holiday! Make it short, there won't be any problem for accessibility and daily shopping at all!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: Monolocale
Letti: 2
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 15 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 30
Cauzione: 300
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

The most important thing I expect from my guests is cleaness and not smoking inside the apartment. I do not come with shoes inside the apartment and try to keep it as clean as I can. Unfortunately, the pets are not allowed because of the whole building rules. Feel like home and enjoy your stay.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 6 notti

4 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Laura
Settembre 2016
I was staying in the apartment during 2 weeks - doing practice at the hospital. Therefore, I usually left the apartment at 6 a.m. and got back home at 7 or 8 p.m. (often just shower and sleep). I never arrived in the city center because I had a lot of work at the hospital. Only in the last day I had time to visit the lake from Essen. About the apartment: Positive: The apartment was clean and quite nice. The room was big and the bed very comfortable. The location very good. Nice view from the window. I communicated very well with Parisa (through phone) during my stay. Negative: toilet flushing defect, no solution for washing the dishes (i had to buy), no powder for washing clothes (i had to buy), no solution for washing the floor (even if in the end i was "acussed" the floor had some dust - I decided not to buy this also). Internet connection very bad (often blocking after 10 minutes of use). I never met Parisa (only her little sister). We had some difficulties in comunnication and therefore some misunderstandings. Maybe Parisa would have managed this better. I respected the house rules and I was sad that in the end the sister was a little unpolite. Overall it was a nice experience. Maybe if you are lucky and meet Parisa you can communicate better! Give it a try!

Profilo utente di Anton
Aprile 2016
Beautiful clean apartment, has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Calm and quiet area. Parisa is pleasant in dialogue. I recommend her apartment to anyone coming to Essen.

Profilo utente di Mikael Axel
Maggio 2015
Ich habe mich in Parisa's Apartment sofort wohl und zuhause und sehr willkommen gefühlt. Die Wohnung ist klein aber sehr gemütlich, gute Lage, herrliche Aussicht, und keine Parkplatzprobleme. Die Kommunikation mit Parisa war sehr angenehm. Ich komme gerne wieder. Vielen herzlichen Dank!

Profilo utente di Ralf
Febbraio 2015
Ich habe mich wie zu Hause gefühlt! Das erst mal vorne weg, denn das sagt ja schon alles- es hat einfach super gepasst. Die Kommunikation war sehr gut, ich habe nette Begrüßungs- Snacks und Drinks bekommen- wow! Und ich habe ein paar gute Tipps über Restaurants in der Gegend bekommen- alles lief sehr sehr nett ab, Parisa ist echt sehr freundlich. Sonst war die Lage für mich auch ideal, da es immer Parkplätze vor der Tür gab und es praktisch war, zur Messe zu kommen. Also alles in allem- sehr zu empfehlen !
Profilo utente di Parisa
Risposta di Parisa:
Danke schön lieber Ralf für Deine nette Review. Ich habe mich sehr gefreut, dass alles gut gelaufen ist. Wir freuen uns sehr auf Deinen nächsten Besuch! Liebe Grüße Parisa
Febbraio 2015

Essen, GermaniaMembro dal Luglio 2013
Profilo utente di Parisa

Hi,
I am Parisa, 32 years old, have studied my PhD in Germany, in the field of Urban planning; therefore, visiting cities is not just a hobby for me, I do learn a lot and need to learn more about structures of the cities.
I love traveling, reading scientific books, doing research and at the same time partying and having fun. I love to enjoy each second of my life,because I am born once in this moment.
I do listen to music but I try not to bother others with loud one!
My rule in life is to be honest and help others, bad hearts are not accepted!

Tasso di risposta: 0%
Tempo di risposta: qualche giorno o più
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili